Dear investors and people who considering to be one.
Yesterday we have received a message with the following text,
QUOTE
FROM : ditoxin <ditoxin@gmail.com>
PHONE :
IP ADDRESS : 68.251.41.40
REFERER :
http://www.nanomoneycorp.com/contacts/?sid...0e4a15da05af793BROWSER : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; ru; rv:1.8.1.6) Gecko/20070725 Firefox/2.0.0.6
TIMEDATE : Tue Sep 11 10:30:41 GMT 2007
Your hyip si under permanent ddos.
if you want to stop it - contact me urgent.
IP of the sender is obviously fake or proxy and the real sender is somewhere in Russia
So now our site is under massive DDOS (http flood).
We are trying to do our best to evade the attacks but this type of attack is too difficult to struggle.
Please be patient and don't panic. We are not going to disappear or vanish like most do.
We hope to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Our mail servers are working.
Dear investors and people who considering to be one.
Yesterday we have received a message with the following text,
QUOTE
FROM : ditoxin <ditoxin@gmail.com>
PHONE :
IP ADDRESS : 68.251.41.40
REFERER :
http://www.nanomoneycorp.com/contacts/?sid...0e4a15da05af793BROWSER : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; ru; rv:1.8.1.6) Gecko/20070725 Firefox/2.0.0.6
TIMEDATE : Tue Sep 11 10:30:41 GMT 2007
Your hyip si under permanent ddos.
if you want to stop it - contact me urgent.
IP of the sender is obviously fake or proxy and the real sender is somewhere in Russia
So now our site is under massive DDOS (http flood).
We are trying to do our best to evade the attacks but this type of attack is too difficult to struggle.
Please be patient and don't panic. We are not going to disappear or vanish like most do.
We hope to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Our mail servers are working.