 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Monsterautosurf - Monsterautosurf.com, 12% Daily for 12 Days - E-Gold |
|
|
|
|
Oct 28 2006, 10:05 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 779
Joined: 24-April 06
Member No.: 48,934

|
BAD NEWS HERE PEOPLE!!When i first look at this site the first thing i've thought was wavefuel.com design was almost the same, impressive but almost the same, so i've looked: wavefuel.com: Domain Name: WAVEFUEL.COM Registrar: ENOM, INC. Whois Server: whois.enom.com Referral URL: http://www.enom.com Name Server: NS1.AUTOSURFINC.COM Name Server: NS2.AUTOSURFINC.COM Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 16-sep-2006 Creation Date: 15-sep-2006 Expiration Date: 15-sep-2007 monsterautosurf.com: Domain Name: MONSTERAUTOSURF.COM Registrar: ENOM, INC. Whois Server: whois.enom.com Referral URL: http://www.enom.com Name Server: NS1.AUTOSURFINC.COM Name Server: NS2.AUTOSURFINC.COM Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Updated Date: 16-oct-2006 Creation Date: 15-oct-2006 Expiration Date: 15-oct-2007 monsterautosurf.com IN MX preference: 10 exchange: mail.monsterautosurf.com 86400s (1.00:00:00) monsterautosurf.com IN SOA server: ns.monsterautosurf.com email: wavefuel.gmail.com serial: 1161023233 refresh: 10800 retry: 3600 expire: 604800 minimum ttl: 10800 86400s (1.00:00:00) monsterautosurf.com IN NS ns.monsterautosurf.com 86400s (1.00:00:00) monsterautosurf.com IN A 69.64.72.72 86400s (1.00:00:00) 72.72.64.69.in-addr.arpa IN PTR 69-64-72-72.dedicated.abac.net 43184s (11:59:44) And i may remember you guys that i've NEVER received a payment from wavefuel.com, take very caution wgen investing in this one!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 28 2006, 12:28 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 422
Joined: 7-October 06
Member No.: 75,114

|
oh, I 'm so tired, just scams today
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 28 2006, 12:29 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 160
Joined: 27-October 06
Member No.: 77,792

|
QUOTE(Cindi @ Oct 28 2006, 12:13 PM) [snapback]3072022[/snapback] Admin delete account #12 & consider my 10 bucks a gift. Thanks defcrash (thats twice in a week) Hey, how come this? the design is nice, worth a try
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2006, 06:15 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 54
Joined: 27-October 06
Member No.: 77,818

|
Whoah, of course I am Mike from Wave Fuel marketing, we did nothing to hide that (we even use the same help desk!). We closed Wave Fuel because we only had a couple of people upgrade and since the interest was so low, we refunded those who upgraded and decided to revamp our network. NO ONE was scammed at Wave Fuel (not a single person), and anyone who had upgraded there and had not received a refund should contact me directly for one.. but I personally refunded the four people who had ever upgraded.. The program wasn't competitive enough to attract attention and so we plan to relaunch Wave Fuel as part of our network again, however we wanted to spend some time revamping it.
We did not change hosts, or our DNS (it points to ns1.autosurfinc.com same as Wave Fuel), I didn't change my name, we kept the same help desk.. if we wanted to hide anything for whatever reason we certainly would have been more clever about it. The truth is, Wave Fuel had such an insignifigant response, that it was easier to refund the handful of people who upgraded (and there were only a handful) and close the program for the time being.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 29 2006, 08:50 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 1,912
Joined: 5-October 06
From: Planet Earth!
Member No.: 74,902

|
ALERT !I think this is the same owner who created the scam paidresponse, wiredsurf, reindersurf and other sites. People you have to check also http://www.exclusiveautosurf.com/it's network site from http://www.monsterautosurf.com/They all have very similar designs as wiredsurf and reindersurf ... the concept is same as wiredsurf. It's again network and there are few sites. If you check the english it's the same and they are even using similar words like: "Solid Business Model" ... and other. Please check the banners , first the 468x60 in http://www.instantautosurf.com/it's almost the same as the banners of paidresponse, wiredsurf. Now check the big banner at http://www.monsterautosurf.com/There are more similar things out there. Their forum is vbulletin, I know alot of program use it but I remember wiredsurf used the same one as reindersurf. Their tricks to get attention are same : nice words, good looking design. They also offer bonuses same as paidresponse , wiredsurf and reindersurf did to get the people interested. Now http://www.memberbuzz.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=28 are offering 10 USD bonus. Check their banners: http://www.memberbuzz.com/forum/showthread.php?p=9#post9I smell the designer of wiredsurf , paidresponse and reindersurf. I'm not sure how many other scams these people runned !!!! This is awful. This banner is same like wiredsurf :  I'm not so popular as investigator around but I'm 99% sure that I'm right stating that. I will post more similar details as soon as I get. I'm not investigation. Keep your money out for sometime. I will update you. Wiredsurf used: ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC. http://whois.domaintools.com/wiredsurf.comReindeersurf ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC. http://whois.domaintools.com/reindeersurf.comMonsterautosurf : ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC. http://whois.domaintools.com/monsterautosurf.comIt's strange because there are so many other registrars and all these sites have the same designs and usually same scripts !!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|