DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced. DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members. DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions. Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!
All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice: Topic Title: Program Name - URL Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors
DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.
Marketiva $5 Free Live Forex, Accepts E-gold Paypal etc |
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 11:24 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
I dont have any referees yet  lol
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 01:58 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
QUOTE(FinallyRetire @ Aug 1 2005, 06:31 PM) Referees?  If I decide to join it I will signup under you.  [right][snapback]350954[/snapback][/right] Thanks! They give away 5$ free when you signup too.
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 02:05 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
QUOTE It seems they do take clients from the US now, they didn't when they opened up. They have also changed their policies on withdrawals to e-gold and Paypal which they never did in before. They also have http://www.madafx.com/ to use for CFD's in case anyone is interested. smile.gif Marketiva dosnt accept USers.. madafx isnt owned by them, but its an affiliate.
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 02:12 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
7:06:56 PM fivebucks MadaFX's service is provided in affiliation with Marketiva Corporation. You will be redirected to Marketiva after submitting this form to complete the application process. 7:07:02 PM fivebucks they do accept US residents 7:07:05 PM fivebucks is that normal? 7:07:34 PM brad yes, that is ok  7:08:29 PM fivebucks do they also take egold? 7:09:31 PM brad they are just doing referals, they do not handle deposits or withdrawals, in fact they don't offer standalone service at all
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 02:55 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
QUOTE(FinallyRetire @ Aug 1 2005, 07:44 PM) So do they or don't they accept US clients for sure? I never said Madafx was owned by them  [right][snapback]351090[/snapback][/right] MadaFX accepts US traders. but im not quite sure what they offer as services..
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 1 2005, 03:16 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
hmm.. I saw United States in the country list of MadaFX
But no.. marketiva dosnt accept US residents. Patriot act and stuff..
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|