Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

14 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com, Earn 17.5 % Daily For 8 Days - AP SP STP LR
realtimerick
post Apr 21 2009, 12:44 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,200
Joined: 27-September 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 73,762



Just Launched.
I am not the Admin.

Welcome and thank you for visiting MAGIC SURFS.COM, a site dedicated to allowing it's members the opportunity to earn realistic profits over a long term plan.
You may join and become a member for free to view advertisements and earn credits to advertise. You may also become an upgraded member. Free members are able to generate free credits to have their websites shown to other members to help increase their sales. Upgraded memberships also get their advertisements shown to members but they also earn money for each day they surf in the exchange. Paid members get paid for the days they surf.
MagicSurfs was specifically designed for You to maximize your online earnings while minimizing your efforts. Based on our experience and supporting tools, we have developed accurate methods on trading gold, and stocks. Our goal is to help you make money online easy, fast and safe.

UPGRADED MEMBERS
1:1 Surf ratio

16 second timer for viewing up to 20 sites daily

Up to 2 sites to advertise

7% Referral Commission

Upgrade Units $2 each only

17.5% x 8 days = 140%

17.5% daily for surfing 12 sites

Payout in 24 hours (No Minimum)

Earnings Guaranteed

Pay after upgrade expiration


SIGNUP HERE


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
whitesurf
post Apr 21 2009, 12:54 AM
Post #2


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 74
Joined: 28-May 07
From: United States
Member No.: 108,504



Nice site, but i think Pay after upgrade expiration is a bit risk one.... and the plan also a very high.

Will have to wait and see.... whistling1.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
George43
post Apr 21 2009, 01:49 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 247
Joined: 5-April 09
Member No.: 167,629



Where is the admin of the program? I also don't like it when we can't see how much money was deposited and withdrawed... whistling1.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Apr 21 2009, 02:52 AM
Post #4


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 14,994
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246



Wow - Ref link #2! thumbup(1).gif You must know the admin. tongue4.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surfing4cash
post Apr 21 2009, 03:02 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,070
Joined: 26-June 08
Member No.: 145,007



QUOTE (Hula @ Apr 21 2009, 02:52 AM) *
Wow - Ref link #2! thumbup(1).gif You must know the admin. tongue4.gif

You know 'Hula' I really like reading your posts wink.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
marya0000
post Apr 21 2009, 03:07 AM
Post #6


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 47
Joined: 26-October 08
From: Poland
Member No.: 153,526



QUOTE (George43 @ Apr 21 2009, 01:49 AM) *
Where is the admin of the program? I also don't like it when we can't see how much money was deposited and withdrawed... whistling1.gif


Some of information what shown in other sites are fake .
I cann't trust the status details at all, this could be better.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Apr 21 2009, 03:09 AM
Post #7


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 14,994
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246



QUOTE (Hula @ Apr 21 2009, 12:52 AM) *
Wow - Ref link #2! thumbup(1).gif You must know the admin. tongue4.gif


Thanks. I'm sure some don't care for them. Too bad, eh? tongue4.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
buxnetwork
post Apr 21 2009, 03:15 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 734
Joined: 2-December 08
Member No.: 157,047



once again he prove himself as a "nice" monitor, eh ??

no offense, but you should look at his previous post here : http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Superlordsu...07#entry5339507


--------------------
TruEarn - 116% after 4 days, 145% after 10 days- Honest Program - LR, AP, PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Apr 21 2009, 03:36 AM
Post #9


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 14,994
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246



Anyone can be fooled. It doesn't mean they are good or bad. wink.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
austinrampt1
post Apr 21 2009, 04:18 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,583
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006



QUOTE (buxnetwork @ Apr 21 2009, 07:15 AM) *
once again he prove himself as a "nice" monitor, eh ??

no offense, but you should look at his previous post here : http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Superlordsu...07#entry5339507



rick is one of the nicest guys you ever wanna meet. If there is something fishy then trust me he had nothing to do with it.


--------------------
*****Exchange your SP,LR,STP,GDP and PM at great rates!*****


Extremesurfs PTP Forum

Extremesurfs Blog
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
George43
post Apr 21 2009, 05:24 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 247
Joined: 5-April 09
Member No.: 167,629



They claim to be a registered company in Germany, they also provide us with their telephone number and mailing address.
I wonder whether these are true.
Anyways, I will wait for admin to introduce himself here before investing...
I really hope that the person who opened this topic is NOT the admin, because ref #2 is strange... dry.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
realtimerick
post Apr 21 2009, 06:07 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,200
Joined: 27-September 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 73,762



I want to thank Hula and Austin for standing up for me and my monitor.
They know me and my heart. They know that I take my job as a monitoring
service very seriously. They know that I report openly and honestly and that
I am not a referral hound like many monitors.

I normally don't engage in biggering, complaining and moaning on forums.
As I see my job, I join Autosurf sites and I report if they pay or if they don't. Period.

I am not the FBI nor do I investigated scams or fraudulent programs like many
monitors claim to do. I have been in this from the beginning and I understand the
nature of this so called Industry. These are games we are playing. All of us have
and will continue to lose in autosurf sites. It is a fact. Whether we call them scammers,
or Admins with bad fortune due to other circumstances, they all eventually fall.

To attack the character of someone you do not know and make accusations of someone
who is only a participant like everyone in this forum, is being ignorant and pompous.

Again, I join Autosurfs, all of them, and I report on them and I will always report
accurately, ie, Waiting, Paying, Problem or Not Paying. That is my job. For those that
follow my monitor I promise to accurately and honestly report. If you chose to not
follow my monitor that is fine. There are many others and some know the nature of this game.

Again, thank you Hula and Austin. I know you two know the nature of our business.

Blessings,
realtimerick (cimonitor)


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Advil
post Apr 21 2009, 12:12 PM
Post #13


www.FairMonitor.com
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 5,177
Joined: 11-November 07
From: In Your Mind !
Member No.: 124,820



I joined too and my ID# is 17, now surfing and activated my account, ready to upgrade smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
marya0000
post Apr 21 2009, 11:41 PM
Post #14


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 47
Joined: 26-October 08
From: Poland
Member No.: 153,526




Just joined and wanted to upgrade but couldn't spend money via LibertyReserve because it didn't work .
Is it for LR website problem or magicsurf ?
However upgraded via AlertPay !
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
realtimerick
post Apr 22 2009, 07:54 AM
Post #15


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,200
Joined: 27-September 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 73,762



I was paid today.

This is a receipt for funds received at StrictPay from MagicSurfs.

Your Account: 34223 (strictrick)(cimonitor)
From Account: 52700 (AUTOS. Ltd.)
Amount: $3.60
Date: 04-21-2009 11:48:45
Comment: Payment from MagicSurfs AG
Your Transaction ID: 227238
Sender Transaction ID: 227237

Thank you, Admin.

realtimerick (cimonitor)


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

14 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement




Message Boards and Forums Directory