 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Luxor Alliance - Luxoralliance.com, Multiple Plans - LR,PM, BankWire, Western Union |
|
|
|
|
Feb 19 2012, 11:20 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 22,707
Joined: 9-October 06
Member No.: 75,384

|
Next payment received on time as usual: QUOTE Date : 2012-19-02 13:39:50 From/To Account : U6318987 (Luxor Alliance) Amount : 2.00 Currency : LRUSD Batch : 85634330 Memo : Withdraw to from Luxor Alliance
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 19 2012, 02:15 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 1,586
Joined: 28-July 08
Member No.: 146,876

|
A word to the newbies who think this program is the goose that laid the golden egg. If you are in this, get out as fast as you can. Here are just a few of the reasons why:
1. A big deal is made about them having a Companies House Regsitration Number. It means absolutely nothing. What they don't have is a FSA Registration Number which is required if you are offering investments in the UK, which they are.
2. It makes no difference if you are located in the UK or any where else, any company offering investments to citizens of the UK must have a FSA Registration Number. No registration number with FSA, you are operating illegally.
3. Their address is a residential two bedroom terrace home. Rather odd that a company of their reported fame and stature would be operating out of a house, don't you think? By the way, there are no commercial buildings on Kathleen Road.
4. They are offering investments to US citizens, and they are not licensed or registered with the CFTC and NFA as required by law.
5. You do not have the big Ponzi promoters in this one. Just a lot of small-time monitors and a few of the known Ponzi players. Without them on board, this will not last long.
Still believe they are this great investment company? Still believe your money is safe investing with someone operating out of their house? Still think this is real when they are not registered with FSA, the CFTC and NFA?
This will be lucky to last as long as EVBiz did.
--------------------
President/Founder Eagle Research Associates; www.eagleresearchassociates.org; Author: Robbing You With A Keyboard Instead Of A Gun - Cyber Crime How They Do It
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 20 2012, 12:20 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 48
Joined: 14-October 11
From: New Zealand
Member No.: 353,024

|
QUOTE (allegroman @ Feb 20 2012, 07:00 AM)  Fast payment.(return of deposit) Date: 2012-19-02 18:35:36 Batch: 85652645 From Account: U6318987 Amount: $102.00 Memo: Withdraw from Luxor Alliance Thank you. A wonderful project! Thank you Admin! .gif) I got my initial withdraw back too. This is great thanks LUXOR. However the new fake luxor website is troubling.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 20 2012, 12:23 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,635
Joined: 22-August 09
From: USA
Member No.: 179,474

|
I just recently got in, and hoping to get a good run here.
Regardless of what they state on their website, I guess it's all fun and games as long as you know what you're getting into..
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 20 2012, 04:30 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 76,025
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875

|
Next payment Received on time as usual,
Date: 2012-02-19 18:28 Batch: 85651727 From Account: U6318987 (Luxor Alliance) Amount: $6.00 Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com from Luxor Alliance
Thank you, admin!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|