 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
InvCa.Inc -- Excessive Profit Guaranteed!, 3% daily--40% weekly--200% mounthly. |
|
|
|
|
Aug 7 2005, 02:02 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 22-July 05
Member No.: 6,497

|
Dear partners, We are a private online investment program. We are working with qualified Forex traders from different countries of the world. We use investors' deposits to increase our profit and provide high yield opportunity for you on very profitable conditions for both sides. Web site URL: http://www.invca.com/?r=sunnyInvestment plans: 3% daily for 300 days, 40% weekly program, 200% mounthly program.Compounding option available. Initial deposit return. WE ACCEPT e-gold, e-bullion, Netpay, PecunixWarm regards, Kevin A. Brudford InvCa, Inc. - Excessive Profit Guaranteed! Tech. Support URL: www.invca.com/support.php Email Address: support@invca.com Total deposited: $3,349.77; Total withdrawed: $119.25; Total members: 27; Newest member: Keery; Program started: August 01, 2005; Running days: 6; http://www.invca.com/?r=sunny
This post has been edited by sunny: Aug 7 2005, 02:05 AM
--------------------
$ income $:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 7 2005, 07:55 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 902
Joined: 25-February 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 3,237

|
first, they can't spell.
Second: obvious ponzi scam.
--------------------
 Sign up at this health forum for all your health discussion. Very friendly environment
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 9 2005, 11:41 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 1-August 05
Member No.: 6,862

|
In the "About us" section they write:
"We use a a viable computer aided trading system based on modified hedging and money management. It does not lose, not because there are never any negative trades, but because there are always more positive trades than negative ones. It is not gambling, it is based on proven princples of successful investing."
This is almost identical to what FXIG has written on their site.
So be careful with them! I sent them a message for an explaination, but they ignored it...
This post has been edited by ctctct: Aug 9 2005, 11:41 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 9 2005, 06:54 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 286
Joined: 9-July 05
Member No.: 6,144

|
QUOTE(ctctct @ Aug 9 2005, 03:41 PM) In the "About us" section they write: "We use a a viable computer aided trading system based on modified hedging and money management. It does not lose, not because there are never any negative trades, but because there are always more positive trades than negative ones. It is not gambling, it is based on proven princples of successful investing."
This is almost identical to what FXIG has written on their site.
So be careful with them! I sent them a message for an explaination, but they ignored it... [right][snapback]367140[/snapback][/right]
I agree, but I do not think you should discredit this program entirely It fell under DDoS and was up in 24 hours! e-gold shoping cart payment system - is that good or bad? SCI? I got an email from e-gold listing the details of the payment + email from InvCa lettting me know I was paid I like this program I will see where it goes
--------------------
To Make Money: Get in Early on Good Looking ProgramsAcmos Trade <- Going to be huge, BRAND NEW OG Fund <- Going to be huge, BRAND NEW
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 27 2005, 03:23 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 679
Joined: 26-August 05
Member No.: 8,079

|
hi all, dont make a lot of posts as you can see, but did want to make mention an update on this program for all of you. over the last 7days the site went down once then came back up a day or 2 later. it then went down a second time and came back up a day later. they were hit by ddos, thier site went down twice and they have come back twice. i think this atleast says to us that they are prepared to stick it out at least for now because they have also come back at a different domain in order to avoid the ddos they were under. my withdraw was also paid out today. in summary, it seems to me that they want to remain open for "some time" because they came back from ddos and have made withdraws that were owed. plus its a well designed original site new address http://www.invca.org/
This post has been edited by billman: Aug 27 2005, 03:25 PM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|