Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> Posting Guidelines:

DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced.
DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members.
DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions.
Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!


All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice:
Topic Title: Program Name - URL
Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors

DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.

9 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ing-invest - Http://ing-invest.com, Liberty Reserve, Pecunix, E-bullion
jakab
post Mar 30 2008, 10:49 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,230


With ing-invest , you can become at ease with investments . Your investment are made in a disciplined manner and actively monitored by investment team , you can settle back and relax in the knowledge that your investment is professionally managed .


sources: http://ing-invest.com/welcome.php


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
hyiptime
post Mar 31 2008, 07:49 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,436
Joined: 3-March 08
Member No.: 136,567


Sign up here first.


--------------------
Our monitor:www.hyiptime.com
YM:hyiptime
1% daily forever!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Advil
post Mar 31 2008, 07:58 AM
Post #3


www.100RCB.com
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,650
Joined: 11-November 07
From: In Your Mind !
Member No.: 124,820


Dear admin
please pay attention to rules !

Topic Title: Program Name - URL
Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors


--------------------
[www.100RCB.com] : 100% RCB Lifetime for all Programs

Hot HYIP : Tradelite, CENTASIA Development, GeniusFunds
Hot SURF : OrixSURF

Want to buy a Paypal Account, verified & Unlimit, pay with LR, PM me
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kongjin200
post Mar 31 2008, 08:02 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 165
Joined: 28-December 07
Member No.: 129,538


hi admin,welcome to MMG.
nice to meet you!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Naale
post Mar 31 2008, 08:07 AM
Post #5


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 8,729
Joined: 12-October 06
Member No.: 75,883


I can't quite understand the "Investments Plans" :


Monthly Plans

Plan Deposit Range Interest Interest Duration
Plan A 0.01 - 10.00 1.00 % 1 Days


Daily Plans

Plan Deposit Range Interest Interest Duration
Start 20.00 - 2000.00 0.70 % 1 Days
Medium 2001.00 - 20000.00 1.00 % 1 Days
Advance 20001.00 - 50000.00 1.40 % 1 Days
VIP 50001.00 - 5000000.00 1.80 % 1 Days

All plans duration 1 days ? unsure.gif unsure.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MarketInc
post Mar 31 2008, 08:47 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 311
Joined: 7-March 08
Member No.: 136,985


Success for everything


--------------------
MARKET INCOME - www.market-income.info
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
maddog84
post Mar 31 2008, 08:58 AM
Post #7


PM SPAM
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 258
Joined: 15-October 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 10,472


Can't understand that plans too!!!
And some parts of site don't work!
so i'm not in of course



This post has been edited by maddog84: Mar 31 2008, 08:58 AM


--------------------
Professional web-design
HYIP expert
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
maddog84
post Mar 31 2008, 09:51 AM
Post #8


PM SPAM
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 258
Joined: 15-October 05
From: Canada
Member No.: 10,472


CODE
[i]Registrant:
Ing Invest

3299 Hartford Rd
Vilachery Main Rd
Hartford, Tennessee 37753
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: ING-INVEST.COM
Created on: 07-Mar-08
Expires on: 07-Mar-09
Last Updated on: 07-Mar-08

Administrative Contact:
Williams, Andrew info@ajsquare.com
Ing Invest
3299 Hartford Rd
Vilachery Main Rd
Hartford, Tennessee 37753
United States
606499261

Technical Contact:
Williams, Andrew info@ajsquare.com
Ing Invest
3299 Hartford Rd
Vilachery Main Rd
Hartford, Tennessee 37753
United States
606499261

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SECURE-DNS-SERVER.NET
NS2.SECURE-DNS-SERVER.NET[/i]


--------------------
Professional web-design
HYIP expert
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
miserlee1
post Mar 31 2008, 11:28 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 111
Joined: 11-March 08
From: USA
Member No.: 137,406


QUOTE(Naale @ Mar 31 2008, 11:07 AM) [snapback]4786944[/snapback]
I can't quite understand the "Investments Plans" :


Monthly Plans

Plan Deposit Range Interest Interest Duration
Plan A 0.01 - 10.00 1.00 % 1 Days


Daily Plans

Plan Deposit Range Interest Interest Duration
Start 20.00 - 2000.00 0.70 % 1 Days
Medium 2001.00 - 20000.00 1.00 % 1 Days
Advance 20001.00 - 50000.00 1.40 % 1 Days
VIP 50001.00 - 5000000.00 1.80 % 1 Days

All plans duration 1 days ? unsure.gif unsure.gif


Hold on guys!! This could possibly be the first honest HYIP ever. You invest $10.00, if your lucky they pay you $.10 after 1 day.. then they keep the rest..

That sounds pretty accurate to me.. rofl4.gif

(except the part about getting paid anything)


--------------------
One determined person can make all of the difference.. They could make or break an hyip..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
EInvestPro
post Mar 31 2008, 01:43 PM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,261
Joined: 12-February 06
Member No.: 30,208


Interesting program and stable long term plans, but yet another GC script...im out...


--------------------

Click Here to Join My GDI Team!

Click Here to Join My OGI Team! (coming soon)

AIM: EInvestPro | MSN: einvestpro@live.com | YIM: EInvestPro | ICQ: 421850102
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MMGmember138727
post Mar 31 2008, 03:43 PM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 142
Joined: 25-March 08
Member No.: 138,727


have a look first
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ecearn
post Mar 31 2008, 04:35 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,982
Joined: 18-December 07
Member No.: 128,657


why not active here ,admin ?


--------------------
http://ecearn.com (Low Price \Fastly support\120% RCB)
YM:.Ecearn2008
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest007admin
post Mar 31 2008, 11:09 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,660
Joined: 12-October 07
Member No.: 121,915


hi admin,welcome to MMG.
nice to meet you!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
victorin269
post Apr 3 2008, 10:13 PM
Post #14


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 3-April 08
Member No.: 139,543


I'm newbie in this forum.I don't know about Forex. Can you tell me basic of forex?

This post has been edited by victorin269: Apr 3 2008, 10:31 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
victorin269
post Apr 3 2008, 10:37 PM
Post #15


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 3-April 08
Member No.: 139,543


Hi admin, Explain with any Forex Tricks.

This post has been edited by victorin269: Apr 3 2008, 10:42 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

9 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertisement