Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Ikofx, what do you think about this broker?
fatsumo
post May 3 2009, 10:59 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 428
Joined: 8-October 06
Member No.: 75,245



hi, i have come to this broker on most forex forum, are they a good broker? they claim they will have their license this month and etc. but i have no idea if they are safe to deposit with since they even start without license since feb 2009 if i not wrong. if you google around with their address provided, you will amazingly find a lot of similar address.

there are many new forex brokers pop out recently and is hard to tell if they are legit, please let me know if you have experience with this broker, thank you wink.gif


--------------------


my favorite program!
Premiumadsclub.com Paying USDozen Gone My Own Surf: Obeseverkeer Restructuring
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors




Advertisement










Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory