Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Here's A New One For You All
dcavern
post Mar 8 2008, 06:15 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 65
Joined: 1-February 06
Member No.: 26,796



Greetings everyone.

I'm sure by now you have seen ads for this NEW payment processor:

http://www.web2check.com/

I did some digging and found all I needed to in order to steer clear of them.

For those who have been around for awhile, this will instantly click:

Web2Check.com
2215 Old Ashland City Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37043

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com


A whois search reveals nothing more than:

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (slwbnnsf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O web2check.com
Bellevue, WA 98007

They are so cutting edge, yet they hide behind anonymous protection.

For your comparison, here is another entry of interest (note the city and state):

StormPay.com
1690 Golf Club Lane
Clarksville, TN 37043

If you had ANY doubt at all that ClixSense was a StormPay creation (and now web2check) visit the sites clixsense and stormpay and you will notice the exact same slide-in ad promoting web2check.

Name servers for Stormpay:

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Name servers for web2check:

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com


Guess what boys and girls, StormPay (ScamPay) has risen from the ashes and thought we could be lured like lemmings.

I am sorry that I've seen so many people promoting them. Obviously these are people who were not around for the 12dp fiasco when many many people got robbed of their money under guise of "doing the right thing."

What do you think about this?



This post has been edited by dcavern: Mar 8 2008, 07:14 PM


--------------------
Profit from this FREE software!!
http://recipeware.net
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
muaaz
post Mar 10 2008, 01:41 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 108
Joined: 10-March 08
From: Pakistan
Member No.: 137,272



QUOTE(dcavern @ Mar 8 2008, 06:15 PM) [snapback]4736131[/snapback]
Greetings everyone.

I'm sure by now you have seen ads for this NEW payment processor:

http://www.web2check.com/

I did some digging and found all I needed to in order to steer clear of them.

For those who have been around for awhile, this will instantly click:

Web2Check.com
2215 Old Ashland City Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37043

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com
A whois search reveals nothing more than:

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (slwbnnsf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O web2check.com
Bellevue, WA 98007

They are so cutting edge, yet they hide behind anonymous protection.

For your comparison, here is another entry of interest (note the city and state):

StormPay.com
1690 Golf Club Lane
Clarksville, TN 37043

If you had ANY doubt at all that ClixSense was a StormPay creation (and now web2check) visit the sites clixsense and stormpay and you will notice the exact same slide-in ad promoting web2check.

Name servers for Stormpay:

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Name servers for web2check:

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com
Guess what boys and girls, StormPay (ScamPay) has risen from the ashes and thought we could be lured like lemmings.

I am sorry that I've seen so many people promoting them. Obviously these are people who were not around for the 12dp fiasco when many many people got robbed of their money under guise of "doing the right thing."

What do you think about this?



Thanks for this info sharing activity. There are lots of companies, people don't want to see more and more companies but they actually want is Co would allow Intangible products selling, Pharmaceutical, World access, no setup fee, easy verifications process, card withdrawals.

Will you please mind to share any such company, or if your suggested websites would be serving all or some such services I mentioned above.

Thanks!





--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Flint
post Mar 10 2008, 05:16 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 246
Joined: 6-December 06
Member No.: 83,904



First was Beaverpay. Folded taking their customers money with them.
Then Allresell. Another adult payment site.
Then Stormpay. Although the excuse was to stop ponzi's, other than the 12dp money, where did all the money go for the other ponzi's Stormpay was processing for. Back to their customers, NO. To the authorities, NO. Another rip off by the same people behind these other rip off pay processors.
Well now they are trying it again. They want you name and bank details? Not mine. NO way!!!!!!!

http://www.tennesseeanytime.org/soscorp/details.p
.
Name

I.D. Number
WEB2CHECK, INC.

0566376

Business Type*: CORPORATION
Profit/Nonprofit: FOR PROFIT
Status*: ACTIVE
Date of Formation/Qualification: 12/27/2007
Domestic/Foreign: DOMESTIC
Place of Incorporation/Organization: MONTGOMERY
Duration: PERPETUAL
FYC(Fiscal Year Closing) Month: DECEMBER

Principal Office:
Address Line 1: 2115 OLD ASHLAND
Address Line 2: CITY ROAD
City: CLARKSVILLE
State: TN
Zip: 37043
Other than USA:

Registered Agent:
Name: STEVEN C GIRSKY
Address Line 1: 2115 OLD ASHLAND
Address Line 2: CITY ROAD
City: CLARKSVILLE
State: TN
Zip: 37043


--------------------
I wish I could. I hope I can. I think I might. Oh damn. Where is the thread. There go another one.
Get in early. Get out principle. Play with interest. Make a bit. Then run!!!!!!!!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dcavern
post Mar 13 2008, 08:20 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 65
Joined: 1-February 06
Member No.: 26,796



QUOTE(Flint @ Mar 10 2008, 05:16 PM) [snapback]4740740[/snapback]
First was Beaverpay. Folded taking their customers money with them.
Then Allresell. Another adult payment site.
Then Stormpay. Although the excuse was to stop ponzi's, other than the 12dp money, where did all the money go for the other ponzi's Stormpay was processing for. Back to their customers, NO. To the authorities, NO. Another rip off by the same people behind these other rip off pay processors.
Well now they are trying it again. They want you name and bank details? Not mine. NO way!!!!!!!

http://www.tennesseeanytime.org/soscorp/details.p
.
Name

I.D. Number
WEB2CHECK, INC.

0566376

Business Type*: CORPORATION
Profit/Nonprofit: FOR PROFIT
Status*: ACTIVE
Date of Formation/Qualification: 12/27/2007
Domestic/Foreign: DOMESTIC
Place of Incorporation/Organization: MONTGOMERY
Duration: PERPETUAL
FYC(Fiscal Year Closing) Month: DECEMBER

Principal Office:
Address Line 1: 2115 OLD ASHLAND
Address Line 2: CITY ROAD
City: CLARKSVILLE
State: TN
Zip: 37043
Other than USA:

Registered Agent:
Name: STEVEN C GIRSKY
Address Line 1: 2115 OLD ASHLAND
Address Line 2: CITY ROAD
City: CLARKSVILLE
State: TN
Zip: 37043


Good job finding Steve Girskys name. That was what I was looking for in my research but he did a good job of hiding (but not good enough as you found him!)

I KNEW the three companies were the same, but you closed the deal. For anyone reading this, you best STEER CLEAR OF web2check. If you don't know why, ie, you have not been on the net very long, I'm sure doing a search in these forums for StormPay will open your eyes!

Thanks Flint. GREAT research!!

kevin


--------------------
Profit from this FREE software!!
http://recipeware.net
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors




Advertisement










Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory