 Forum Guidelines:
Discuss GENERAL TOPICS here, but please do not post new Hyips, Autosurfs, Referral Links, Personal Websites or Blog Links, Chain Letters, or any other type of programs in this section.
This Guy Is Selling His Treasure Trooper Account On Ebay |
|
|
|
|
Mar 26 2006, 07:22 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 20-March 06
Member No.: 40,733

|
Look at this, I dont know how this guy did it but he is selling his ]Treasure Trooper [/url]account on ebay. What do you guys think, is it a scam or not. With that many referal i think he's an *beep* to sell it. If you dont know what treasure trooper is its a GPT program. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...item=9503437470EDIT: No Referral Links are allowed unless you started the topic and then only in the 1st post of the thread. Your referral links may be placed in your signature.
Please read MMG Rules: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/boardrules.html
This post has been edited by Yippee: Mar 27 2006, 03:46 PM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 26 2006, 08:12 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 20-March 06
Member No.: 40,733

|
Well the pay out is suposely in five days, so im sure he can wait five days to get that 240$ in his account. Im making a nice sum of money off ]Treasure Trooper[/url] but i dont get how they pay for it. EDIT: No Referral Links are allowed unless you started the topic and then only in the 1st post of the thread. Your referral links may be placed in your signature.
Please read MMG Rules: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/boardrules.html
This post has been edited by Yippee: Mar 27 2006, 03:47 PM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 26 2006, 09:05 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 4,188
Joined: 25-December 04
From: Germany
Member No.: 1,652

|
QUOTE(alexeow @ Mar 27 2006, 05:58 AM) [snapback]1695841[/snapback] May be he in need of large sum of money in a short time frame?
Or he is a scammer as it would be difficult to prove that he has scammed you
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 26 2006, 09:21 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 20-March 06
Member No.: 40,733

|
Well ebay is a very reputable site, so i doubt he will try to scam ppl on ebay.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 27 2006, 10:19 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 115
Joined: 3-March 06
From: Rochester, NY
Member No.: 35,487

|
there's always the chance his referrals or earnings aren't legit either.
the account could be on the verge of getting canceled / deleted by TT too.
too many unknowns.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Become a MMG Facebook Fan and Win Cash!
|