 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Golderhyip - Golderhyip.com, Multiple Plans - E-gold |
|
|
|
|
Sep 19 2007, 08:26 AM
|
MMG Addict
         
Group: Member
Posts: 63,855
Joined: 23-March 05
Member No.: 3,828

|
GolderHYIPSince: September 18, 2007. Minimum deposit: $1 Maximum deposit: $12000 Referral bonus: 8%-14% Plans: 125% - 150% after 1 day, 45% - 75% daily for 4 days, 250% - 310% after 7 days, 10% - 20% daily for 30 days. GolderHYIP
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 19 2007, 12:52 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 2,362
Joined: 18-August 06
Member No.: 68,061

|
QUOTE(Iehyip Monitor @ Sep 19 2007, 01:38 PM) [snapback]4396829[/snapback] $5.80 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account . Transaction batch is 85182313. Paying,thanks,admin! Congratulations Started Sep 19, 2007 Running days 1 Total accounts 220 Total deposited $ 49,741.04 Total withdraw $ 6,046.86 Last update Sep 20, 2007 Stats are a little strange for their first day online, i will keep an eye on it.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 20 2007, 08:36 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 14-August 07
From: Germany
Member No.: 117,174

|
Please be carefully. In my account overview there is a referal-link to rapid-hyip.com. Why? I don't know. Is this also in other accounts? http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Rapid-hyipc...p.com&st=60Account For: roko200 User: roko200 Referral Link: http://rapid-hyip.com/?ref=roko200Registration Date: Sep-21-2007 Last Access: Account Balance: $0.00 Earned Total: $0.00 Active Deposit: $0.00
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 30 2007, 11:42 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 224
Joined: 27-September 07
From: Germany
Member No.: 120,689

|
QUOTE(pdkiller @ Sep 27 2007, 04:12 AM) [snapback]4407891[/snapback] usahyiper.com from the same guy "Martin Koster". only the big ones will be paid for a little time and after it, site will shut down.. see u later my USD ..  /edit there is no payment @ all .. this is the only messega i get from them: $23.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a. Transaction batch is n/a.
GolderHyip.com http://www.golderhyip.com" a/c no. ?? Batch Id?? .. and no money in my account BUT my balance in the account of the site is .. 0,00USD so, where is the money?????????? NO Answers on requests!!! >( "
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|