 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Goldenpurse Hyip - Goldenpurse.com |
|
|
|
|
Jun 7 2007, 05:34 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Banned
Posts: 6,221
Joined: 1-November 05
From: http://hyipsensor.net
Member No.: 11,124

|
QUOTE(StephenRovere @ Jun 7 2007, 11:17 PM) [snapback]4166316[/snapback] yes, i am the admin of www.goldenpurse.com welcome. I find your site is very informative and confident.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 7 2007, 05:52 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,945
Joined: 20-May 07
Member No.: 107,703

|
Welcome admin, The plans are reasonable,Maybe I will have a try.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 13 2007, 12:01 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 1,199
Joined: 27-January 06
Member No.: 24,860

|
QUOTE(metatron @ Jun 7 2007, 03:31 PM) [snapback]4166370[/snapback] Hi admin and welcome to MMG forum ...!!!...your project is interesting indeed...!!! Here is our full contact information:
Our Office Address: Butterfield Road, Oakbrook Terrace Chicago, Illinois, USA, 60181 Contact tel.: +1(312)2332748
Online support: MSN: golden-purse@hotmail.com ICQ: 436639847; e-mail: support@goldenpurse.com
are these names, addresses, phones real...???? Can anyone check this phones and address?
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 13 2007, 01:11 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 172
Joined: 13-June 07
Member No.: 110,097

|
hope your program will be hot
--------------------
YM cashok168@yahoo.comMSN cashok168@gmail.com 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 25 2007, 07:01 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 7-June 07
Member No.: 109,418

|
QUOTE(metatron @ Jun 7 2007, 07:31 AM) [snapback]4166370[/snapback] Hi admin and welcome to MMG forum ...!!!...your project is interesting indeed...!!! Here is our full contact information:
Our Office Address: Butterfield Road, Oakbrook Terrace Chicago, Illinois, USA, 60181 Contact tel.: +1(312)2332748
Online support: MSN: golden-purse@hotmail.com ICQ: 436639847; e-mail: support@goldenpurse.com
are these names, addresses, phones real...???? yes, we do not hide behind a website.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 25 2007, 07:30 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 7-June 07
Member No.: 109,418

|
QUOTE(EGhyipstaff @ Jun 7 2007, 07:39 AM) [snapback]4166396[/snapback] hi, dear admin , welcome to MMG . your site is so special we have add your MSN , may i have a talk with u trough that ?  no problem, contact me via msn or icq. QUOTE(Sand @ Jun 14 2007, 10:38 AM) [snapback]4185582[/snapback] its first time I see this program.
looks interesting... joined... admin, you will have to explain some things before I decide about investing. I want to know: 1 - deposit term (after how many days it expire) no exp. date , life long program. 2 - can we withdraw principal? you can withdraw your principal and profit at any time you wish. 3 - within how many days earnings withdrawal is processed? withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. 4 - from your site "We guarantee payout percentage not less than 0.5% compounding daily" does it mean that all earnings are automatically compounded? I cant go and withdraw 0.5%+ earnings every day? yes, all earnings are automatically compounded.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2007, 10:12 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 3-September 06
Member No.: 70,386

|
Hi guys, I have deposited around a $100 twenty-one days ago, I have compounded it and currently my balance has increased to $174 I tested their withdrawal and they have payed me within 24hrs. So I recommend this program (GoldenPurse). Once my money has doubled I shall pull out the principle and keep the profits in. That way I'll be playing with the bank money. Its the best strategy for HYIPS. We sincerely hope it will last much longer than a year! What I wish to have is some more details on how the admin of GoldenPurse is investing. Maybe a weekly report giving us some names of say forex pairs, stocks etc. Let us know Stephen and Sean! thanks ---------------------------------------------------------------- PlayForGold.net E-Gold Casino - INSTANT PAYOUTS - $0.01c minimum play -Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker and more.
This post has been edited by playforgold: Jun 26 2007, 10:16 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 26 2007, 02:16 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 13-March 07
Member No.: 98,174

|
Whois Record Registration Service Provided By: Rustelekom Limited Contact: Russia? Why?? Our Office Address: Butterfield Road, Oakbrook Terrace Chicago, Illinois, USA, 60181 Contact tel.: +1(312)2332748 Domain name: goldenpurse.com Registrant Contact: Sean McCalvin () +1.800111111 Fax: Rene Levesque Boulevard West Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W8 CA Who is Sean McCalvin ?  He lives in Montreal or Chicago?
This post has been edited by Tranzit-In: Jun 27 2007, 07:18 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Advertise on MMG Today!
|