Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Forex-inv - Forex-inv.tk, Daily, weekly plan - LR, PM, AP
lecicine
post Jul 11 2011, 05:07 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 722
Joined: 19-March 10
Member No.: 204,255



I am not the Admin.

Link: http://www.Forex-Inv.Tk



QUOTE
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
www.Forex-Inv.Tk is a long term high yield private investment program, composed by a team of professional Forex traders trading currencies and specialised in EUR/USD and GBP/USD, We use various techincal and fundamental indicators to maximise our profit and decrease the risk of loss. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.


Link: http://www.Forex-Inv.Tk


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Bits
post Jul 11 2011, 08:38 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 202
Joined: 1-June 11
From: Europe
Member No.: 313,940



Standard page, but I like it.

Long term plans always are with less risk involved.

Could be good one.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lecicine
post Jul 12 2011, 02:22 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 722
Joined: 19-March 10
Member No.: 204,255



I have received the first payment smile.gif

You have received a payment to your account U8238611:

Date: 7/12/2011 9:44 PM
Batch: 65357906
From Account: U8137968 (Forex Inv)
Amount: $0.91
Memo: Withdraw to Hamzaoui Lyes from www.forex-inv.tk

Thank you.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lecicine
post Jul 13 2011, 04:40 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 722
Joined: 19-March 10
Member No.: 204,255



Paying!!!!

You have received a payment to your account U8238611:

Date: 2011-14-07 01:16:51
Batch: 65441706
From Account: U8137968
Amount: $0.28
Memo: Withdraw to lecicine from www.forex-inv.tk

Thank you admin.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Jul 13 2011, 05:29 PM
Post #5


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,108
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



i am in,
i will update when i get the payment later.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lecicine
post Jul 15 2011, 05:47 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 722
Joined: 19-March 10
Member No.: 204,255



This Program was under a massive DDos attack the admin told me that someone contacted him asking him to pay $50 to stop this attack, the admin refused to pay.
These attacks have boon done against Forex-Inv.Tk, centurionassets.com, ingeniumfunds.com, placefunds.net, premiumfinancials.com and lot of other programs.
As a Hyip Monitor i am asking all hyip monitor to be patient in their ratings.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement









Message Boards and Forums Directory