Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Forex Scam Felix, Forex Scam Felix
erick42
post Jul 18 2006, 11:36 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 18-July 06
Member No.: 63,382



Beware of this guy he say you to signup on his site and will threat you later on.
his site is here www.forexbas*tard.com and reply against this bast*ard is here
http://tinyurl.com/pvpum
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
cheese
post Jul 18 2006, 11:58 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 166
Joined: 14-February 06
Member No.: 30,633



I see alot of misinformation on that link. Are you the guy that created that site?



--------------------
No more games! Knowledge is Power!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
erick42
post Jul 20 2006, 10:46 AM
Post #3


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 18-July 06
Member No.: 63,382



QUOTE(cheese @ Jul 19 2006, 01:58 AM) [snapback]2490828[/snapback]

I see alot of misinformation on that link. Are you the guy that created that site?


i think you are felix bas*ard or jack ass* of felix, because every word on that website is 100% right whoever made that site i am with him, as felix/Tom is bas*tard and threatening people with email and where ever this person live we are gonna law suite on Felix/Tom.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
trailerparkboys-...
post Jul 20 2006, 11:02 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,257
Joined: 3-March 06
From: Vancouver, Canada
Member No.: 35,420



Who is felix??


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AppleXY
post Jul 20 2006, 01:35 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 702
Joined: 4-March 06
From: Victoria, Australia
Member No.: 35,688



wtf? Felix is a good man... He offers great signals.. which are right u **** tongue4.gif

so yeah


--------------------
Failed at GDI Network Marketing? Don't you think a team of 3000+ can help you? You'll love: PowerPath GDI :)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alochet
post Jul 20 2006, 01:41 PM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 16
Joined: 14-April 06
Member No.: 46,800



erick42 your full of s*hit 4.gif

Felix is a nice guy, your the b*astard not him.

You said that Oanda is a bad broker? Hah, you dumb****, thats the most reliable broker and anyone in these forums will tell you that.

Take your garbage elsewhere.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Now
post Jul 20 2006, 01:49 PM
Post #7


Day Trading Coach
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 601
Joined: 11-June 05
Member No.: 5,416



Yep, Felix it the type of trader that contributes to the word and saying of 'added value' .

Find another place to have 'a ball'...'erick42' furious.gif

My dogs are out tonight diablo.gif

Keep up the good work Felix peace.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fxinvestmentpool...
post Jul 20 2006, 01:54 PM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 941
Joined: 15-February 06
Member No.: 30,731



Erm, oanda is a ****hole.

Dno about felix. But forex*******s is a shady website.


--------------------

Dont PM me
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
wallym
post Jul 20 2006, 09:37 PM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,505
Joined: 6-October 04
From: Down Under
Member No.: 388



An excerpt from a previous newsletter by Felix:

QUOTE
Before I review what happened with my previous signal, and share with you what I am going to do tonight, I would like to ask for your help. As you may know Felix Homogratus is not my real name, it's a nickname that I use. My real name is Dmitri Chavkerov. You can read more about it in the "About Me" page on the website. Apparently not everyone goes to my "About Me" page, which is understandable, so I am afraid some people may think that I am trying to hide my real identity behind the name Felix, which of course is not true. So I need your opinion. Can you please go to this link, and share with me whether you think I should keep my name Felix Homogratus or start using my real name Dmitri throughout this website? Please go to this link to give me your opinion: Click Here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thiec
post Jul 23 2006, 08:04 PM
Post #10


iforexplus
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,388
Joined: 4-July 05
From: Ray-Earth
Member No.: 5,987



I found this in wellknown HYIP blogger.

QUOTE

July 21
Well, I took the plunge, folks. I dropped close to $300 big ones on Tom Yeoman's signal service. Just like Fusion, Tom Yeoman's service trades the news and skips a lot of the technical analysis. I am planning on putting both of these services head to head in the next upcoming month. By the way, from people that I have talked to that have been following Tom now for a few months, he rarely loses trades. Granted, there are very few trades comparatively speaking, but the trades that he picks are good ones. I actually jumped in now, because every time he reopens and accepts new members, the price tag goes up. Right now the service is $245 a month. Anyway, I will keep everyone posted as to what happens. For those of you interested in looking at Tom's site, email me and I will send you the link and information.


--------------------
[b][font=Courier New][size=4]Forextiva - Forex Trader

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
brunocroma_
post Jul 24 2006, 10:59 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,630
Joined: 27-February 06
Member No.: 34,256



whata... whos Felix?? post-36326-1110185726.gif


a lot of missinformation
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
detective
post Jul 24 2006, 01:22 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 1-December 04
From: Texas
Member No.: 1,131



The guy trades the news and gives an honest and tradeable opinion, It doesn't cost a thing to look and see what he has to say. I find his advice very useful. peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
spacechimp
post Jul 24 2006, 02:25 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 211
Joined: 15-January 06
Member No.: 20,004



this is the same jackass as 'TOMYOMAN' on TALKGOLD website.

Nobody gives a **** what he thinks over at Talkgold and nobody should give a **** what he thinks here either.

so just ignore and move on


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thirdone
post Jul 24 2006, 05:54 PM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 20-July 06
Member No.: 63,715



QUOTE(spacechimp @ Jul 24 2006, 02:25 PM) [snapback]2522130[/snapback]

this is the same jackass as 'TOMYOMAN' on TALKGOLD website.

Nobody gives a **** what he thinks over at Talkgold and nobody should give a **** what he thinks here either.

so just ignore and move on



yes ,i saw ,be careful
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
erick42
post Jul 26 2006, 07:54 AM
Post #15


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 18-July 06
Member No.: 63,382



QUOTE(brunocroma_ @ Jul 24 2006, 12:59 PM) [snapback]2521368[/snapback]

whata... whos Felix?? post-36326-1110185726.gif
a lot of missinformation


Felix is a scammer and he send emails to all forex users and he think that he is loyl to all forex users but actually he is trapping through email and big scam of forex worlkd. his father tom yeoman is also scammer and he say that he is trader but he is jackass.
beware of this guy Felix/Dimitri or Tom yoman names. these all are Russian Scammers.

This post has been edited by erick42: Jul 26 2006, 08:10 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement








Message Boards and Forums Directory