Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Forex Investments, 8-10% profit monthly
MariaTradex
post May 24 2007, 06:31 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 23-May 07
Member No.: 108,021



Would 8 – 10% Profit PER MONTH get your attention?
We are a Forex Trading Company, with an impeccable track record in our managed account section. Our head trader has 16 years experience in the field, and earns his customers an average of 8 and 10% profit PER MONTH consistently, month after month.*
YOU keep full control of your money and decide upfront how much risk you’re willing to take, but with conservative trading, our trader achieves a consistent average of 8 – 10% profit per month (This equals an unprecedented profit of more than one hundred percent per annum).
You can never lose more than what you are willing to risk.
When you make a profit, you can use the profit to trade your own money – in this way, your initial capital will never be depleted, and you learn the secrets of trading Forex successfully from a master.
This is unheard of in the financial and/or trading world, so do not hesitate. Contact us immediately before word gets out and our capacity is filled!
Call TODAY +1 617 338 8822 or send me and email on maria.iogansen@tradexfx.com with your contact details, and we will phone you.
Kind Regrds,
Maria Iogansen
Tradex Swiss AG - Boston
Tel: +1.617.338.8822
Fax: +1 617.338.8821
www.tradexfx.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Dannyboy-online
post May 24 2007, 03:37 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,363
Joined: 12-February 06
Member No.: 30,142



Don't you understand that post like these are the best way to throw away any chance of ever getting some credibility on the forum?

Danny...


--------------------
Upload and Share your photos/images for FREE in an AD.-FREE environment http://danimg.co.cc
Get your own free DrunkText blog at http://drunktext.org
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
czb1972
post Jun 18 2007, 12:03 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 77
Joined: 20-March 06
Member No.: 40,689



QUOTE(Dannyboy-online @ May 25 2007, 01:37 AM) [snapback]4130065[/snapback]
Don't you understand that post like these are the best way to throw away any chance of ever getting some credibility on the forum?

Danny...


Hi,

So has anyone tried Tradex? Are they for real? They are busy with an aggressive marketing in South Africa.

Here is a copy of an email they sent me:

To Whom it may Concern
From:Neil Ferry
Reference:Tradex ib Program
With Reference to our Recent email to yourself Regarding you Sending us your Personal Details in South Africa Regarding the Tradex introducing Broker Program and i know some of you who Responded by Sending us your Details by email since we last corresponded and have been contacted by phone or email since then and are already in the Process of Becoming ibs then just disregard this email,as for those of you who did not Reply to us then enclosed is a Presentation and Details of the accounts we have been Trading under our Managed account Progam since its inception,also the Commissions available to all the introducing Brokers we appoint within South Africa by the end of June.
Please feel free to Give me a call if you have any further Questions
Neil Ferry
international Business Development Director
TradexSwissAG
SA cell no 0832594574
email:neilferry@tradexfx.com

What worries me, is the layout of the text.

Any comment? Thank you in advance.

Regards

Colin



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
focusdriver45
post May 10 2009, 09:27 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 36
Joined: 30-April 09
Member No.: 169,603



I think also scam ?!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dannyson1
post May 11 2009, 12:45 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,435
Joined: 9-January 08
From: Ohio, United States
Member No.: 130,606



It seems a bit fishy, the email could've just been written by a non native, english speaker but still the site & everything looks questionable..


--------------------
Forex AutoMoney - Accurate, Professional Signals, Click Here!

100% Automatic Forex Trading Signals!

Start Making Money in 10min!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
angelhand
post May 18 2009, 11:06 PM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 18-May 09
Member No.: 171,165



it's true
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slofx
post Oct 6 2009, 07:33 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 11-June 09
Member No.: 173,286



this is a dishonest company and a complete scam. Just do your research and you will find out that they cannot trade to save their lives.

Stay away. Do not bother wasting time


--------------------
Stop emailing me on where I have invested successfully. Just go to this link www.thorexinvestment.com and no more bugging please
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ForexPipEX
post Oct 6 2009, 10:10 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 28
Joined: 28-September 09
Member No.: 183,208



QUOTE (slofx @ Oct 6 2009, 08:33 AM) *
this is a dishonest company and a complete scam. Just do your research and you will find out that they cannot trade to save their lives.

Stay away. Do not bother wasting time


The way they compose the email even seems scammy, sounds like this one is another fradulent company trying to make a quick penny from Forex traders...hmmmm not good.


--------------------
Forex AutoMoney - 100% Automatic Trading Signals!

Very Accurate, Easy To Follow, Trial Offer

Trade Any Major Currency Pair On Autopilot!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
forexPro
post Oct 6 2009, 10:12 PM
Post #9


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 6-October 09
Member No.: 183,966



It is obviously a scam to make desperate forex trader to fall for it


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement

Your ad here



WeeklyDividend.com - Let Your Capital Grow






Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory