 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Fastprofitnetwork - Fastprofitnetwork.com, 135% after 15 days , EG-LR-AG-AP-STP |
|
|
|
|
Mar 10 2008, 04:02 PM
|
MMG Addict
         
Group: Member
Posts: 9,553
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260

|
Received spam email promoting that program: QUOTE From: kelvin <fastprofitnet@yahoo.com> To: xxx@o2.pl Temat: Important Private Invitation! Date: 11th March 2008 0:40 Hi Folks, This is a important private invitation to Join Fast Profit Network. Fast Profit Network is an Exclusive Profit advertising Club for Serious On-Line Entrepreneurs. HOW IT WORKS! You purchase Ad packs and earn 10% of your Ad packs daily for 14 days. At the end of 14 days, you will receive 140% of the value of your ad packs. Buy $10 ad packs and get paid $14 in 14 days. Buy $100 ad packs and get paid $140 in 14 days. Buy $1000 ad packs and get paid $1,400 in 14 days. Buy $2000 ad packs and get paid $2,800 in 14 days. For Full details, click the link below: http://fastprofitnetwork.com/?ref=3At last , a program for everyone to make money online. Need more help, contact us at: fastprofitnet@yahoo.com Kelvin is here to help you every step of the way. Thanks Kelvin  Take a loot at headers: QUOTE Return-Path: <nobody@profit.profitpond.com> Received: by o2.pl (o2.pl mailsystem) with LMTP; Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:41:02 +0100 Received: from ev1s-216-40-254-170.ev1servers.net [216.40.254.170] by mx8.go2.pl with ESMTP id 120519246174991882 for <xxxx@o2.pl>; Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:41:02 +0100 Received: from nobody by profit.profitpond.com with local (Exim 4.68) (envelope-from <nobody@profit.profitpond.com>) id 1JYrc1-0000mY-7Z for xxx@o2.pl; Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:40:57 -0500 To: xxx@o2.pl Subject: Important Private Invitation! Date: Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:40:57 -0500 From: kelvin <fastprofitnet@yahoo.com> Message-ID: <0665c0718a4dc40653621aa4ce35797e@http://dailyshares.net/> X-Priority: 3 X-Mailer: PHPMailer [version 1.73] MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - profit.profitpond.com X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - o2.pl X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - profit.profitpond.com X-o2-Trust: 2, 69 ProfitPond MMG topic: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Profitpond-...45&start=45So, get out of here scammer I remeber you were supposed to be very careful about your members, but it was only your game. In fact, you were only pulling wool over ours eyes We do not need such people here. I am out. Jacu
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|