Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Forum Guidelines:

Discuss GENERAL TOPICS here, but please do not post new Hyips, Autosurfs, Referral Links, Personal Websites or Blog Links, Chain Letters, or any other type of programs in this section.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ecommerce-journal.com
tlorenzo
post Aug 5 2006, 02:43 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 28-June 06
Member No.: 60,181



We all know how scammers work - they try to gain our trust. Also, scammers don't like competition.

What can you say about ecommerce-journal.com? They claim to do their own DD, and call a lot of programs a scam, but if you look at the ads they are running, you will see that they are all UK sites, and one of them used to be ralf-finance.

so what do you think?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
aperfectmagazine
post Aug 19 2006, 05:36 AM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 28-May 06
Member No.: 55,187



QUOTE(tlorenzo @ Aug 5 2006, 02:43 AM) [snapback]2583692[/snapback]

We all know how scammers work - they try to gain our trust. Also, scammers don't like competition.

What can you say about ecommerce-journal.com? They claim to do their own DD, and call a lot of programs a scam, but if you look at the ads they are running, you will see that they are all UK sites, and one of them used to be ralf-finance.

so what do you think?

QUOTE(tlorenzo)
i'd like to thank the admin of hyipdiscussion for not deleting this topic. for some reason, talkgold deleted this same topic in their forum.

[edit]#6 Be nice. NO PERSONAL ATTACKS, name-calling or foul language! If someone posts something you don't like, please don't flame them just because you don't like it or you don't agree with them. Everyone is entitled to state their opinion as long as MMG rules are followed. [/edit]

We don't advertise any HYIPS like you do. We dont say that we got paid. In fact we don't invest in any HYIPs. We just charge advertising fees for banners and interviews posted (as we also did with Forexers.biz)
We are independent from any HYIPs and if we believe that the HYIP we advertise is a scam we can call it a scam the next day.
So far we have done that with EuTradeLTD.com, which you are praising and we've been constantly DDoS attacked by YOU.
[edit]#6 Be nice. NO PERSONAL ATTACKS, name-calling or foul language! If someone posts something you don't like, please don't flame them just because you don't like it or you don't agree with them. Everyone is entitled to state their opinion as long as MMG rules are followed. [/edit]
Joe Markin, EJ's Editor
Read The Latest Scams Revealed!
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/boardrules.html


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fairyjadoo
post Aug 20 2006, 12:53 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 183
Joined: 7-March 06
Member No.: 36,740



You're a part of europe trade scam. U promoted europe trade on ur blog. And when EJ revealed abt their scam, u backing up that scammer.

Where were u when EJ revealed abt other scammers such as nysebrokers, t-investment, creativeconcept, simple fund, onlineclub, pontailer, IBIA, microjob, packardcapital, aurivelum etc etc?
Why u didn't speak up that time? Why didn't u back up them as well? Why only europe trade?

EJ displays banners of their advertisers. So what? hyipnews, news-navigator, nobs blog also display banners of their advertisers.

EJ never published any news or articles promoting any particular hyip or their advertisers. But on ur blog u promoted europe trade.

Oh by the way, europe trade's egold is blocked AGAIN! Now everybody knows who's actually the real scammer ......... YOU AND EUROPE TRADE

and ur blog is USELESS AND HORRIBLE!

diablo.gif

This post has been edited by fairyjadoo: Aug 20 2006, 01:53 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Become a MMG Facebook Fan and Win Cash!


Advertisement











Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory