Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com  |   MMG SUPPORT: MMG Account Questions: support@moneymakergroup.com
All banners and external links on MoneyMakerGroup are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!
> Forum Guidelines:

Discuss GENERAL TOPICS here, but please do not post new Hyips, Autosurfs, Referral Links, Personal Websites or Blog Links, Chain Letters, or any other type of programs in this section.

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Dishonest Monitor: Hyipsensor, EXPOSED!
post Jan 22 2012, 11:34 AM
Post #1

MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 99
Joined: 5-June 06
Member No.: 56,505

This monitor is CHEATING and dishonest! They have set cookies so that when you visit their site you get a cookie on your browser that makes them your sponsor for EVERY program they have listed. This is a dirty low-down trick, DON'T VISIT THEIR SITE, but if you do then be sure to clear your cookies! Everyone should boycott them and send them a message telling them we disapprove of their dishonest tactics! Here is proof:

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
Go to the top of the page
post Jan 22 2012, 02:07 PM
Post #2

*** TOP PANDA ***
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 10,880
Joined: 11-October 04
From: Reality
Member No.: 461

I wonder what skyLineGTR has to say about this?

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Jan 24 2012, 11:44 AM
Post #3

Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 17,626
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246

ohmy.gif Thanks for letting the members know about this.

They should be ashamed of themselves. thumbdown.gif


~*~*~ No worries - My Bitcoin Matrix is run by e-e-admin! ~*~*~

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Jan 26 2012, 06:42 PM
Post #4

MMG Member

Group: Member
Posts: 751
Joined: 17-May 06
Member No.: 53,386

Don't know, but I think I have dealt with a lot of programs and blogs that use that type of "ads", I believe that some use this character as a way of advertising and getting referrals, don't know if this is illegal or allowed. Just make sure before you register in any site that you're under the right sponsor..

This post has been edited by goldman1: Jan 26 2012, 08:57 PM

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Jan 29 2012, 04:39 PM
Post #5

Where's your sense of adventure?
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 10,072
Joined: 15-February 06
From: If only I knew....
Member No.: 30,911

I don't think its ok, seeing you visited a site but didn't click on any links to get a ref cookie sent to your browser
You did not agree to have that cookie placed there so to speak.
Some ref cookies are set to expire after a certain time and will not be overridden by a new one, so you have to clear your cookies first, to be able to chose the one you want.
So pay attention everyone, make sure you sign up under the upline you have chosen and not one that has been chosen for you wink.gif

If a site doesn't show the upline, clear out first before clicking on the correct referral link.


...If you decide to play - Use common sense and not your rent money!...
... 2+2=5 ...
...MMG social games - enjoy!...
... Alphabet Game ... Word Association ... No Answers, But Questions...
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
Go to the top of the page

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins


Advertise on MMG Today!