Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

13 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Diamond Surf Pro - Diamondsurfpro.com, 12% 12 Days - AP
meif
post Jan 2 2009, 05:38 PM
Post #16


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 26
Joined: 17-November 08
Member No.: 155,705



QUOTE (guillemmedds @ Jan 3 2009, 06:09 AM) *
be careful this scammer, it's the admin of dailydiamondsurf who killed dds by going out with all money and create this alone. Imagine how will turn this ....


Thanks for your info guillemmedds..
Scammer have no shame
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
joshi81
post Jan 2 2009, 05:48 PM
Post #17


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,382
Joined: 1-September 08
From: USA
Member No.: 149,228



I was impressed with the site layout till I saw the Traffic almighty banners.... and the discussion on this thread....
I will choose to be on the side line on this one till the admin comes in and explains..... he has lot to explain b4 the program takes off


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lionchild
post Jan 2 2009, 06:08 PM
Post #18


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 233
Joined: 20-June 08
From: Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Member No.: 144,625



What a joke... not even going to take seriously


--------------------
Life on the other side
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sv_and
post Jan 2 2009, 06:16 PM
Post #19


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,459
Joined: 17-November 06
Member No.: 80,894



so move it Hula cheer12.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Jan 2 2009, 06:20 PM
Post #20


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 14,617
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246



QUOTE (sv_and @ Jan 2 2009, 04:16 PM) *
so move it Hula cheer12.gif


Can't do it. It doesn't meet the criteria. whistling1.gif

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

All we can do is warn people like we're doing now. triniti.gif


--------------------
AlertPayRandomizerCash | Premier League Shares
Mind Your Own Business!

After Tuesday, it's all down hill. Even the calendar says W T F
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JAREDSQUALL
post Jan 2 2009, 07:16 PM
Post #21


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 494
Joined: 29-October 08
Member No.: 153,934



Hmmm... Was also surprised that my upline promoted this. The banners from TA and DPP is a giveaway and the name is too similar with the other one that's currently going haywire.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
maddawg
post Jan 3 2009, 01:00 AM
Post #22


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 94
Joined: 15-December 08
Member No.: 158,100



Don't feel too good about this,well made a test spend anyway tongue4.gif
ID47

QUOTE
Date: 1/3/2009 2:54:27 AM,
Amount Paid: $6.18 USD
Reference Number: 2AB04-2D991-34934
Merchant Name: DSP
Merchant Email: dsp.payments@gmail.com
Item Description: 47-4: Deposit to Diamond Surf Pro User Chris Yong


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dspadmin
post Jan 3 2009, 09:15 AM
Post #23


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 3-January 09
Member No.: 159,357



QUOTE (seamare88 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:35 PM) *
Thanks viralprofit....I was wondering the same thing.




Hello Everyone, I am the admin of DiamondSurfPro and I just wanted to let everyone know that I am in now way related to dailydiamondforever. It was quite odd seeing someone having a similar name to mine, but I was already in the final stages of web development. The main thing to know is that I am not him and I have structured my program to be around for a long time. Please don't insult my intelligence by comparing me to his program......thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
treebeans
post Jan 3 2009, 10:05 AM
Post #24


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,530
Joined: 22-October 04
From: NJ, USA
Member No.: 627



QUOTE (lionchild @ Jan 2 2009, 09:08 PM) *
What a joke... not even going to take seriously



Yes I agree what a joke! Got to love those TA and DPP banners and looks just like DDS who still owe members money. Even the co admin of DDS says to stay away.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mmh666
post Jan 3 2009, 11:10 AM
Post #25


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 174
Joined: 19-September 08
Member No.: 150,411



QUOTE (Hula @ Jan 2 2009, 05:13 PM) *

He posted that he was ONE of the admins. smile.gif

I guess he wasn't the one handling the funds. sad.gif

i am sure he is the one he was handling the funds , everytime he disappeared Marc told us that we have to wait till Guillemme come back so i think he spent all the money he scammed us in the holidays and now opening another program because he really needs money for the valentine day , hehehe
and he dares to come back again and launch a program with a name nearly the same as DDS ,lol

Prove your good intentions and refund the money you scammed us with


This post has been edited by mmh666: Jan 3 2009, 11:15 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gman14
post Jan 3 2009, 11:12 AM
Post #26


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 459
Joined: 26-January 06
Member No.: 24,161



mmg... can you do a IP check on dspadmin? Maybe see if his IP is the same as guillemmedds? Or if he's using a proxy or something? Maybe that'll help determine if its the same owner.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Jan 3 2009, 02:33 PM
Post #27


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,554
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



Well, Joined & upgraded with a test spend as a start smile.gif

ID# 107


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
noema
post Jan 3 2009, 04:01 PM
Post #28


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 15,335
Joined: 30-March 08
From: Poland
Member No.: 139,183



We have just joined and bought our first upgrade here

QUOTE
Date: 1/3/2009 6:38:38 PM
Reference No: 51A9F-5FFD4-AF5E8
Transaction Type: Payment To
Method: dsp.payments@gmail.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $18.54 USD
Purchase Type: Other
Note: Deposit to Diamond Surf Pro User refback80.com


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
desire1
post Jan 3 2009, 05:42 PM
Post #29


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,643
Joined: 26-January 07
Member No.: 91,265



Made a test & will update later!
Good luck


--------------------
Many sites will pop up these days & will pay only the first few days
Be caution...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mcozy
post Jan 3 2009, 07:34 PM
Post #30


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,553
Joined: 27-January 06
From: North Carolina
Member No.: 24,477



QUOTE (desire1 @ Jan 3 2009, 09:42 PM) *
Made a test & will update later!
Good luck



at least the admin took the trafficalmighty and dailyprofitpond banners off of the homepage. It was like the script was bought weeks ago and already had banners in place for the programs of that time. who knows, I hope everyone does well here though it did not have the best start
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

13 Pages V  < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement

Your ad here



WeeklyDividend.com - Let Your Capital Grow






Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory