 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Diamond Surf Pro - Diamondsurfpro.com, 12% 12 Days - AP |
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 02:32 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 83
Joined: 10-June 08
Member No.: 144,015

|
I am not the AdminFrom my upline: "Note that this is not a random autosurf that I stumbled upon. I have known the administrator for several months now and am confident that he will run this program with a high degree of integrity. Having said that, there are no guarantees with these kinds of things. Despite the best intentions of an administrator, sometimes members manage to do things that can cause the downfall of a program. For example, a member may get in early, max out the system and then cash out and walk away. This is called a hit and run. The admin of Diamond Surf Pro is protecting his program from that kind of eventuality by not allowing members to upgrade with "big money" until after they have completed a smaller upgrade. The admin is also trying to protect the integrity of the program by systematically disabling the fast gain options over time. For example, the 12% for 12 days is only a grand opening promotion (meaning it will go away soon) and it is capped at $600. To ensure the longevity of the program, each of the fast gain plans will be removed as needed. You will also note that the sign up process is more in depth than your typical autosurf which just has a "Click here to agree to the terms & conditions" ... which no one ever reads. The sign up page forces members to agree to specific items one at a time. This is a nice touch. Again, there are no guarantees but I feel comfortable enough with the administration of this program to give it a shot." Click here to join
This post has been edited by viralprofit: Jan 2 2009, 02:54 PM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 02:47 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,553
Joined: 27-January 06
From: North Carolina
Member No.: 24,477

|
why are there trafficalmighty banners on the homepage here?? that is strange
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 03:09 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 7-December 08
Member No.: 157,430

|
be careful this scammer, it's the admin of dailydiamondsurf who killed dds by going out with all money and create this alone. Imagine how will turn this ....
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 03:25 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 1,928
Joined: 13-August 04
Member No.: 85

|
It has also a similar name to Daily Diamond Surf. He must think we are very stupid. What I'm surprised about is that David Courtney is promoting it and he says he knows the admin very well. What in heavens name is going on here? Also MyProfitBerry promoted Daily Diamond Surf just before it closed and in his Jan update does not say anything about it. What in heavens name is going on here? QUOTE (guillemmedds @ Jan 2 2009, 07:09 PM)  be careful this scammer, it's the admin of dailydiamondsurf who killed dds by going out with all money and create this alone. Imagine how will turn this .... "I'm Guillemme, one of the admins at dailydiamondsurf and I will be here to talk with members and give the best support." Can someone explain, waht is going on here?
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 03:26 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 83
Joined: 10-June 08
Member No.: 144,015

|
I've asked the Admin to respond to questions/allegations raised in this thread. I certainly do not want anyone losing money.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 03:35 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 7-May 08
Member No.: 141,948

|
QUOTE (viralprofit @ Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM)  I've asked the Admin to respond to questions/allegations raised in this thread. I certainly do not want anyone losing money. Thanks viralprofit....I was wondering the same thing.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 04:03 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 259
Joined: 24-December 08
From: sun and palmtrees
Member No.: 158,772

|
QUOTE (angelboy @ Jan 2 2009, 04:25 PM)  It has also a similar name to Daily Diamond Surf. He must think we are very stupid. What I'm surprised about is that David Courtney is promoting it and he says he knows the admin very well. What in heavens name is going on here? Also MyProfitBerry promoted Daily Diamond Surf just before it closed and in his Jan update does not say anything about it. What in heavens name is going on here?
"I'm Guillemme, one of the admins at dailydiamondsurf and I will be here to talk with members and give the best support." Can someone explain, waht is going on here? I agree, this is reaaaaaaaaaaally strange!!!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 04:11 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 259
Joined: 24-December 08
From: sun and palmtrees
Member No.: 158,772

|
QUOTE (Hula @ Jan 2 2009, 04:09 PM)  Love the Traffic Almighty banners! And also Dailyprofitpound! I mean, come on!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 04:19 PM
|
Detective Hoops

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 12,504
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246

|
QUOTE (angelboy @ Jan 2 2009, 01:25 PM)  It has also a similar name to Daily Diamond Surf. He must think we are very stupid. What I'm surprised about is that David Courtney is promoting it and he says he knows the admin very well. What in heavens name is going on here? Also MyProfitBerry promoted Daily Diamond Surf just before it closed and in his Jan update does not say anything about it. What in heavens name is going on here? Just goes to show that no one really knows how these programs will end up.
Interviews and hype mean nothing. QUOTE (guillemmedds @ Jan 2 2009, 07:09 PM) * be careful this scammer, it's the admin of dailydiamondsurf who killed dds by going out with all money and create this alone. Imagine how will turn this .... "I'm Guillemme, one of the admins at dailydiamondsurf and I will be here to talk with members and give the best support." Can someone explain, waht is going on here? He just explained what is going on. What part of "be careful this scammer" do you not understand?
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 04:31 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 428
Joined: 8-October 06
Member No.: 75,245

|
hehe not bad at all, drama is created here and people are reading it
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 04:39 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 67
Joined: 30-October 08
Member No.: 153,981

|
With my luck, if i was to join this program i would come within 2 days of my first cashout when crap would hit the fan, and i would see an all too flipin familiar error saying, this page con not be displayed or this account is suspended  rempel51
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 05:02 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,255
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857

|
QUOTE (guillemmedds @ Jan 3 2009, 01:09 AM)  be careful this scammer, it's the admin of dailydiamondsurf who killed dds by going out with all money and create this alone. Imagine how will turn this .... aren't you the admin of DailyDiamondSurf ????? http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Dailydiamon...65#entry5138565
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2009, 05:17 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 7-December 08
Member No.: 157,430

|
Right Hula
I will say no more... all was said in my first post...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|