 International Chat Rules
The international sections are for general discussions and helping people from your country only.
DO NOT participate in ANY currency exchanges here or create new posts for currency exchanges.
DO NOT announce programs, post personal websites or blogs, or use any referral links in this section. Do not start any threads in the International CHAT section to discuss MLM, Hyip, Autosurf programs, etc. All program discussion belongs in the original program threads.
MMG admins and moderators try their best to keep this international area organized, but we do not speak the languages from all countries listed here. If you see someone violating the rules in your language or in your country's subform, please use the report button and report it to the MMG moderating team.
Data Entry Staff Required - Is This For Real ? |
|
|
|
|
May 7 2007, 05:40 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 11-April 06
Member No.: 46,202

|
I saw the above ads in the Sun Newspaper ?
The websites they refer to are :-
www.raffles-recruitment.com and www.data-entrybiz.us
They are currently recruiting Malaysians and Singaporeans and claim that we could earn from USD300 per day doing data entry jobs.
But we need to pay USD45+ as entry fees.
Do you think these are scam sites because I am looking for similar jobs ?
If they are scam sites, do you have any sites which you have tried successfully and can recommend to me?
Thank you for your kind advise.
This post has been edited by brownykoko: May 7 2007, 05:44 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 13 2007, 08:14 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 11-April 06
Member No.: 46,202

|
QUOTE(BlissTop @ May 9 2007, 01:08 AM) [snapback]4070112[/snapback] I saw the above ads in the Sun Newspaper ?
The websites they refer to are :-
www.raffles-recruitment.com and www.data-entrybiz.us
They are currently recruiting Malaysians and Singaporeans and claim that we could earn from USD300 per day doing data entry jobs.
But we need to pay USD45+ as entry fees.
Do you think these are scam sites because I am looking for similar jobs ?
If they are scam sites, do you have any sites which you have tried successfully and can recommend to me?
Thank you for your kind advise. that's one big scam , l tell you .
This company is real and paying , internationally . NOT ALLOWED ON MMG.com is it . Can you tell which company is real and paying and not a scam please ?... i am looking for some home based online work if there is any that exist. Thanks.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|