 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Daily Cash Doubler - Dailycashdoubler.com, 5% Daily - 200% Total - 10% Ref comm (AP, LR, STP) |
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 10:36 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,404
Joined: 20-February 09
Member No.: 163,831

|
I'm not the admin. PLEASE NOTE: You can only join at this point. Purchasing will be ope tomorrow when we get the go ahead!
Earn 200% over and over again DOUBLE YOUR INCOME WITH DAILYCASHDOUBLERCLICK HERE TO JOINDailyCashDoubler is a worldwideweb advertising platform that you may utilize to bring quality traffic to your websites. Not only can we bring traffic to your site but we also offer a very unique opportunity for you to earn 5% daily on your upgrade/upgrades. For every unit purchase you earn a free 1000 advertising credit that you can use in either promoting your banner or text ads. Referral Commission Plan: Referring others is not a requirement to earn in DailyCashDoubler, but for those who refer other like-minded people into this awesome opportunity, they will be hugely compensated. They will be paid 10% commission on everyone they directly refer that take advantage of the income opportunity we present. This means for every $100.00 ad packs purchased by your referrals, you will be paid $10.00 in ref. commission. If they purchase more, you earn more. With our referral commission system, it's possible to earn $3,000 or more monthly just referring friends. CLICK HERE TO JOIN
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 10:57 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,404
Joined: 20-February 09
Member No.: 163,831

|
QUOTE (solstar @ Mar 5 2012, 11:44 AM)  looks fairly clean. nice selection of pp. might put a few ponzi dollars in this one....let me sleep on it.  It is not even completely ready... few last touches needed, but ok to join & spread the word:)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 12:52 PM
|
MMG Junkie

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 4,428
Joined: 5-June 06
From: That lawn chair, sipping on soda
Member No.: 56,561

|
A simple WHOIS and google search always works wonders Domain Name: DAILYCASHDOUBLER.COM
Registrant: None SANDRA BULL (verere2008@inbox.com) 22 rue de spa anderlecht brussels,1000 BE Tel. +32.003232320372
Creation Date: 16-Feb-2012 Expiration Date: 16-Feb-2013
Domain servers in listed order: ns1.staples.mysitehosted.com ns2.staples.mysitehosted.comGoogle search shows that this "Sandra Bull" also goes by the name of "Linda Scott" And has run several other programs like... www.moneymakergroup.com/Profit-Doubler-Profitdo-t400187.html http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Cash-Share-...sh-t359912.htmlAll of these programs were announced by the same thread starter (just saying) The programs also had similar plans and identical WHOIS information An amateur ponzi scammer? I'll let you guys figure that out yourselves
--------------------
 kype: gummibearu
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 02:09 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,810
Joined: 2-March 07
Member No.: 96,438

|
Uh - Oh some of my referrals have bought shares already.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 02:17 PM
|
MMG Junkie

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 4,428
Joined: 5-June 06
From: That lawn chair, sipping on soda
Member No.: 56,561

|
QUOTE (jhakas22 @ Mar 5 2012, 05:12 PM)  This same script has been used with so many other "hit & run" site,...seems like same admin popping up with new template & domain...seems to me..another one gonna be 6% daily.. bbl..reading book..The Wolf in sheep skin. We should never associate the script with a scam. Yes many programs use the same script, but that doesnt mean their run by the same admin.
--------------------
 kype: gummibearu
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 5 2012, 03:58 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 22-January 12
Member No.: 391,694

|
Just received from Admin:
First, we would like to welcome all new members to DailyCashDoubler !
We had not intended to launch till March 7th, so imagine our surprise when we returned online an hour or two ago, and discovered that more than 40 members were already registered ! What a shocker !
Unfortunately, the site wasn’t ready for visitors….so we felt like a housewife unprepared for her guests ! Someone had jumped the gun, as it were, but ready or not, the party had begun.
We have decided to leave DailyCashDoubler open for registration, while we work to correct and/or change the site over the next few days. It will not affect the efficient working of our excellent script, and all will continue to run smoothly. However, we hope that members will remember that we are Under Construction and pardon our dust !
As upgraded members can earn a very cool 5% daily….and yes, we do pay daily….why wait to purchase your ad units ? Minimum cashout is only $2 for upgraded members, and $5 for free members, so there will be very little waiting for payout time !
Once again, a very warm welcome to everyone. Your DailyCash Doubler Crew
--------------------
url="http://www.vinhelite.com/dreamsofprofit.html"]JOIN THE TEAMVINH REVOLUTION !!![/url]
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 6 2012, 07:38 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,404
Joined: 20-February 09
Member No.: 163,831

|
QUOTE (solstar @ Mar 5 2012, 02:23 PM)  Thanks! I will hold out for a professional scammer, at least their programs usually last a little longer.  Funny!!! It was actually emailed to me by a very known marketer who got it from someone via Skype. I was told it is not ready after I posted the thread & had no idea who the admin is!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 6 2012, 07:50 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,518
Joined: 28-May 11
Member No.: 312,766

|
QUOTE (gummibearu @ Mar 5 2012, 12:52 PM)  A simple WHOIS and google search always works wonders Domain Name: DAILYCASHDOUBLER.COM
Registrant: None SANDRA BULL (verere2008@inbox.com) 22 rue de spa anderlecht brussels,1000 BE Tel. +32.003232320372
Creation Date: 16-Feb-2012 Expiration Date: 16-Feb-2013
Domain servers in listed order: ns1.staples.mysitehosted.com ns2.staples.mysitehosted.comGoogle search shows that this "Sandra Bull" also goes by the name of "Linda Scott" And has run several other programs like... www.moneymakergroup.com/Profit-Doubler-Profitdo-t400187.html http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Cash-Share-...sh-t359912.htmlAll of these programs were announced by the same thread starter (just saying) The programs also had similar plans and identical WHOIS information An amateur ponzi scammer? I'll let you guys figure that out yourselves  Thanks for this info.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 6 2012, 08:01 AM
|
MMG Junkie

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 4,428
Joined: 5-June 06
From: That lawn chair, sipping on soda
Member No.: 56,561

|
QUOTE (Evaluator @ Mar 5 2012, 06:55 PM)  [b]Good to read your sensible remark, Gummibearu !! :t[/b]: QUOTE (sniperz @ Mar 6 2012, 10:50 AM)  Thanks for this info. Always glad to help out on the MMG forums
--------------------
 kype: gummibearu
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 6 2012, 10:30 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,404
Joined: 20-February 09
Member No.: 163,831

|
Quick payment..... THANK YOU!QUOTE You've got cash! Dailycashdouble (dailycashdouble@gmail.com) just sent you money through AlertPay. Payment Details Date: March 06, 2012 2:03:13 PM Amount Sent: $31.00 USD Sender Name: Dailycashdouble Sender Email: dailycashdouble@gmail.com Reference Number: 56990- 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|