Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?

This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.


Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.


Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.


Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

8 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Crazy Cash Surf - Crazycashsurf.com, 13%*11 - LR,PM,STP,AP,SP
supperwinner
post Feb 12 2009, 03:41 AM
Post #1


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,059
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



I am not the admin.

Join Here








CrazyCashSurf.com is here for of all of us to benefit from advertising, whether you are an individual who wants to drive enormous traffic and hits to your websites , or simply a person who want to earn some bucks by referring friends and acquaintances.

CrazyCashSurf.com will be operating as long as the members want it to. While I provide the fast service and amazing earning opportunities, you in turn provide the support and be an accolade for the longevity of the program. I have no time for pretensions so lets make things as simple as that.

While referring others is not a requirement to earn at CrazyCashSurf.com, but for those who refer other like-minded people into this excelent opportunity, they will be hugely compensated. They will be paid 6% commission on everyone they directly refer that take advantage of the income opportunity we present. With our referral commission system, it's possible to earn $1,000 or more monthly just referring friends..


Join Here

This post has been edited by Uncle Awesome: Feb 14 2009, 07:04 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
hyippremiummonit...
post Feb 12 2009, 03:55 AM
Post #2


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 149
Joined: 25-January 09
From: http://hyip-premium.com
Member No.: 161,380



Nice design.I Joined.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surfluv
post Feb 12 2009, 04:13 AM
Post #3


surfing in hyip jungle
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,529
Joined: 3-February 09
From: HyipTown-SurfLand
Member No.: 162,278



I am in.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chinkuminku
post Feb 12 2009, 05:19 AM
Post #4


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 989
Joined: 23-November 08
Member No.: 156,221



Joined and received ID 19.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
netbizphil
post Feb 12 2009, 05:52 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 503
Joined: 29-September 06
Member No.: 73,961



read this:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Crazycashsu...sh-t253867.html

its same with info.


--------------------
Ad-ventures4u ---Consistently Paying

Proven Private Program with Free VISA Debit Card for Payout. PM for more info.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SeekingVeritieS
post Feb 12 2009, 05:56 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 405
Joined: 12-August 08
Member No.: 147,885



CrazyCashSurf looks great and 13% x 11 days plan is good change.
Joining.


--------------------
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
davileonardo
post Feb 12 2009, 06:05 AM
Post #7


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 13,240
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849



Please guys go out from this scam diablo.gif

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Crazycashsu...60#entry5244460


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Feb 12 2009, 07:41 AM
Post #8


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,059
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



QUOTE (davileonardo @ Feb 12 2009, 06:05 AM) *



Can't load the link, something wrong?

QUOTE
The error returned was:

Sorry, the link that brought you to this page seems to be out of date or broken.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
davileonardo
post Feb 12 2009, 07:49 AM
Post #9


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 13,240
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849



QUOTE (supperwinner @ Feb 12 2009, 01:41 PM) *
Can't load the link, something wrong?




The scammer proof.

Hello my friends, don't spend here, this is a scam !

The whois email registered from this scam is the same of the Maxivolo alertpay account, how you can see here:
http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=67844#


Maxivolo admin has running tons of sites in few days, so please guys don't inves here
You can see the Maxivolo history here:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Maxivolo-Ma...79#entry5200579


Domain Name: Crazycashsurf.com
Expiry Date: 16-Nov-2009
Creation Date: 16-Nov-2008

Name servers:
ns3.hushhosting.com
ns4.hushhosting.com

Registrant Name: robert stone
Registrant Company: craqzy surf
Registrant Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Registrant Address: 32 noida colony
Registrant City: NOIDA
Registrant State/Region/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 1104456
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Tel No: +91.910013945675
Registrant Fax No:

Admin Name: robert stone
Admin Company: craqzy surf
Admin Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Admin Address: 32 noida colony
Admin City: NOIDA
Admin State/Region/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 1104456
Admin Country: IN
Admin Tel No: +91.910013945675
Admin Fax No:

Tech Name: robert stone
Tech Company: craqzy surf
Tech Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Tech Address: 32 noida colony
Tech City: NOIDA
Tech State/Region/Province:
Tech Postal Code: 1104456
Tech Country: IN
Tech Tel No: +91.910013945675
Tech Fax No:



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surfing4cash
post Feb 12 2009, 07:53 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,070
Joined: 26-June 08
Member No.: 145,007



QUOTE (davileonardo @ Feb 12 2009, 07:05 AM) *

Thanks for the info. This really is a crazycashsurf rotflmao.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
manofhonor1
post Feb 12 2009, 08:07 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 151
Joined: 18-February 08
Member No.: 135,046



Upgrades not added automaticially. Do you have the same problem? I send a support ticket about it. I'm free but I have upgraded downline. His problem

This post has been edited by manofhonor1: Feb 12 2009, 08:20 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Feb 12 2009, 09:41 AM
Post #12


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 17,101
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246



Thanks for the info, Davi. detective2.gif

The other thread was deleted because it was a duplicate topic.

Good thing you had the evidence. peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mmgcjm
post Feb 12 2009, 09:49 AM
Post #13


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 6,332
Joined: 9-February 05
Member No.: 2,785



Great research. It is nice to see the members help to snuff out the scammers!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
xiaos
post Feb 12 2009, 10:55 AM
Post #14


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 51
Joined: 24-October 08
Member No.: 153,440



Yes, obviously, it is a scam. biggrin.gif


--------------------
Capital Turnover 30% daily for 4 days.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
desire1
post Feb 12 2009, 01:17 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,643
Joined: 26-January 07
Member No.: 91,265



QUOTE (davileonardo @ Feb 12 2009, 03:49 PM) *
The scammer proof.

Hello my friends, don't spend here, this is a scam !

The whois email registered from this scam is the same of the Maxivolo alertpay account, how you can see here:
http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?showtopic=67844#


Maxivolo admin has running tons of sites in few days, so please guys don't inves here
You can see the Maxivolo history here:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Maxivolo-Ma...79#entry5200579


Domain Name: Crazycashsurf.com
Expiry Date: 16-Nov-2009
Creation Date: 16-Nov-2008

Name servers:
ns3.hushhosting.com
ns4.hushhosting.com

Registrant Name: robert stone
Registrant Company: craqzy surf
Registrant Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Registrant Address: 32 noida colony
Registrant City: NOIDA
Registrant State/Region/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 1104456
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Tel No: +91.910013945675
Registrant Fax No:

Admin Name: robert stone
Admin Company: craqzy surf
Admin Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Admin Address: 32 noida colony
Admin City: NOIDA
Admin State/Region/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 1104456
Admin Country: IN
Admin Tel No: +91.910013945675
Admin Fax No:

Tech Name: robert stone
Tech Company: craqzy surf
Tech Email Address: trnndutta@gmail.com
Tech Address: 32 noida colony
Tech City: NOIDA
Tech State/Region/Province:
Tech Postal Code: 1104456
Tech Country: IN
Tech Tel No: +91.910013945675
Tech Fax No:


Thanks Davi speak_cool.gif


--------------------
Many sites will pop up these days & will pay only the first few days
Be caution...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

8 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement









Message Boards and Forums Directory