Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

13 Pages V  « < 11 12 13  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Cadillac Venture - Cadillacventure.com, Multiple Plans - LibertyReserve
robinsons
post Jan 31 2009, 03:54 AM
Post #181


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 58
Joined: 4-January 09
Member No.: 159,468



not easy for admin.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
inzaghi
post Jan 31 2009, 04:10 AM
Post #182


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 134
Joined: 23-November 08
Member No.: 156,152



Got paid today.
I always believe with this programme. thanks admin !!

Date: 1/31/2009 09:43
Batch: 11457388
From Account: U0749119 (Payment Cadillac Ventures)
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Payment Cadillac Ventures, Inc
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Soulmarket
post Jan 31 2009, 01:32 PM
Post #183


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,378
Joined: 12-April 06
Member No.: 46,417



Payment received

QUOTE
API 1/30/2009 17:56 11435189 U0749119 (Payment Cadillac Ventures) + $1.40


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HYIPs-Analysis
post Feb 1 2009, 04:46 AM
Post #184


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 63,912
Joined: 23-March 05
Member No.: 3,828



The next very fast payment on "Liberty Reserve" is received:
Date: 2009-01-02 10:25:54
Batch: 11493514
Memo: Payment Cadillac Ventures, Inc


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Akuqtuq
post Feb 1 2009, 05:02 AM
Post #185


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 149
Joined: 12-November 06
From: Anchorage, AK
Member No.: 80,201



Hi, All;

I hate to be 'the Bearer of Sad/Bad News', but, this site here, it turns out, is apparently some kind of a 'make-over', etc, of the genuine Cadillac Ventures, Inc., website, a large Canadian Mining company, which is involved in the Stock Market, etc, and, they disclaim any association with this program, and, are currently working to shut it down (Cease and Desist), &, the actual site link is: http://www.cadillacventures.com/s/Home.asp.

For those who want to read the actual Disclaimer, see the Story Link named; The top link right under News Updates, is, this . . .
Jan 26, 2009
Cadillac Issues Alert -- Confusing And Misleading Website

And I'm really bummed! I thought I really had a "Winner" with this one!

Maybe if they could do a complete Re-do of everything on the site? I don't know . . .
Whatever I can get of my money from here, great! After all that, I'm DONE with this one! Urgh!!

This post has been edited by Akuqtuq: Feb 1 2009, 05:04 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JkrzSeven
post Feb 2 2009, 11:51 PM
Post #186


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 136
Joined: 24-July 08
Member No.: 146,636



My principal withdraw is pending since 2 days...


--------------------
Personal Investment Blog : $wim-in-profit.blog4ever.com
Best programs : The Stoic, Intraday Investment Group
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
connor
post Feb 4 2009, 02:39 AM
Post #187


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,525
Joined: 28-November 07
From: Brazil
Member No.: 126,606



I WAS NOT PAID BY CADILLAC VENTURES

THE WITHDRAWS ARE PENDING

DO NOT INVEST HERE!!
SCAMM

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

13 Pages V  « < 11 12 13
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement
















Message Boards and Forums Directory