 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
BrantonsGroup - brantonsgroup.com, 1.6-2.2% daily |
|
|
|
|
Apr 12 2011, 04:06 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 12-April 11
Member No.: 302,077

|
Hello everyone, Stumbled upon this beautiful project, looks very nice and operates well as well. Contacted support - told me everything and guided me through the process. It's been my 2nd week and I am receiving profit so far. Company is registered and operates very professionally, caught my attention from the start. Just thought you might want to check it out: www.brantonsgroup.com I'd appreciate if you could use my affiliate link http://brantonsgroup.com/?r=swanky808But you don't have to. Just really wanted to show you guys this beautiful investment Non-HYIP program. Best wishes. --Swanky Rocks.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 13 2011, 03:12 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,049
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875

|
I am in, will update&support here later.
Date: 4/13/2011 1:51 PM Batch: 59082537 Sent To: U1989786 (Brantons Group) Amount: $100.00 Memo: Login: List4Hyip Deposit: $100
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 13 2011, 10:54 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 819
Joined: 16-November 08
Member No.: 155,584

|
QUOTE (swanky808 @ Apr 12 2011, 05:06 AM)  Hello everyone, Stumbled upon this beautiful project, looks very nice and operates well as well. Contacted support - told me everything and guided me through the process. It's been my 2nd week and I am receiving profit so far. Company is registered and operates very professionally, caught my attention from the start. Just thought you might want to check it out: www.brantonsgroup.com I'd appreciate if you could use my affiliate link http://brantonsgroup.com/?r=swanky808But you don't have to. Just really wanted to show you guys this beautiful investment Non-HYIP program. Best wishes. --Swanky Rocks. Yep, sure is beautiful...!...NOT...! Not registered to sell securities. Company nor any "executives" registered with NFA Just another HYIP hiding out in the non-HYIP folder...!
This post has been edited by laidback: Apr 13 2011, 10:57 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 13 2011, 11:03 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 21-September 08
Member No.: 150,582

|
Sorry this company is false. There is no owner by that name. And the phone number is a wireless phone in the state of Ga. Very professional scam and nothing more.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 13 2011, 11:04 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,049
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875

|
QUOTE Withdrawal
Your withdrawal request has been successfully completed Next payment Received Instantly as usual, Date: 2011-04-14 05:56 Batch: 59133822 From Account: U0342613 (BG Payments) Amount: $1.83 Memo: Thank you, admin!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Advertise on MMG Today!
|