 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Boomshares - Boomshares.net, $2/Share $3/Maturity |
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 12:42 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 12
Joined: 14-August 12
Member No.: 475,968

|
Im not ADMIN NEW REVENUE SITE AUG 26 2012 IS THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH $2 Per Share $3 Maturity JOIN NOW !! :: http://www.boomshares.net/?ernk HERE
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 01:34 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 12
Joined: 14-August 12
Member No.: 475,968

|
QUOTE Right this bad script with no FAQ no TOS just copy and paste and hunt our money
and i think the poster is the admin or related to him As cleary said.. the site will Launch on Aug.26 means that within that 2days they will put that TOS , FAQ
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 03:45 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,371
Joined: 21-July 12
Member No.: 455,226

|
I am avoiding all revenue sharing sites until a legit admins run them.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 04:22 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 12
Joined: 14-August 12
Member No.: 475,968

|
QUOTE u are the admin , right ? Read my post please.. QUOTE Im not ADMIN
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 05:21 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,017
Joined: 26-June 12
Member No.: 444,691

|
Yup i've made good profit off these but their are far too many now, these are like HYIP's now. I'm just going to wait for the really nice looking ones that don't have generics scripts.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 06:55 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 10
Joined: 27-July 12
Member No.: 460,236

|
hi this is vincent, Admin of BoomShares, we are currently improving some features on our site. it just happens that we have exactly same script but we are not here to make some bogus and definitely we wont scam you out people. we have planned this for 3 months ago and this is the right time for us to do this. we are going to make a 24/7 customer service/support we are going to enhance more features on our site. i am really planning to make this for a long run.What ever it takes i will do it all. this is our facebook page where you can reach your concerns to us via facebook. BoomShares Internation Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/463442923687158/this is my facebook page if you want to reach me http://www.facebook.com/LastVincentsite will be up for approximately 15 hours and once it is up we will start to provide everything from Boomshares. I'm just stating my side and i'm wishing you all a blessed day ahead. Thank you
--------------------
Signature Removed. Please Review Signature Rules.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 08:43 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 3,129
Joined: 19-May 12
From: Australia
Member No.: 431,283

|
QUOTE (deutsch @ Aug 25 2012, 12:55 PM)  hi this is vincent, Admin of BoomShares, we are currently improving some features on our site. it just happens that we have exactly same script but we are not here to make some bogus and definitely we wont scam you out people. we have planned this for 3 months ago and this is the right time for us to do this. we are going to make a 24/7 customer service/support we are going to enhance more features on our site. i am really planning to make this for a long run.What ever it takes i will do it all. this is our facebook page where you can reach your concerns to us via facebook. BoomShares Internation Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/463442923687158/this is my facebook page if you want to reach me http://www.facebook.com/LastVincentsite will be up for approximately 15 hours and once it is up we will start to provide everything from Boomshares. I'm just stating my side and i'm wishing you all a blessed day ahead. Thank you You Facebook account doesn't work and the Facebook group doesn't look like an official Facebook group like BobShares.It looks like it's just been made by a random Facebook member and it's always the same people promoting these similar programs all over Facebook and the same people in the Facebook groups.  I don't know about everyone else in this forum but doesn't it seem strange that all of a sudden these programs are coming out everyday and sometimes twice a day.
--------------------
My Blog Updated daily with payment proofs and updates!Join The Right Team! And have your link promoted to over 480,000 double opt-ins by joining this team!iLA Team Build This is going to be huge and is already starting to go viral
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 24 2012, 08:58 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,017
Joined: 26-June 12
Member No.: 444,691

|
Site launched early, I have a lot of report of people earnings fast here.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|