Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Would You Get On Board With Me?, Need some feedback
italad
post Mar 20 2012, 05:39 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



Hi Guys

I am wondering, first of all if anybody has heard of the hobo prince project (hoboprince.com) some say its legit, others are not so sure I am on the fence and for $25 I would be willing to give it a go.
Payment is $1300 a week, $300 of which is taxable so it would be paying $900 a week.
Thing is though its only available to USA citizens and I am in Australia so i was wondering if anybody would be willing to go halves with me in joining? they send out a contract and a debit card and once they get going they will pay via the debit card, anyway for $12.50 would be be anybody willing (USA people only please)
Get back if your interested and can work out the payments and sign up side of thing, check out the website it explains everything and thier progress updates

Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by italad: Mar 20 2012, 05:41 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
italad
post Mar 20 2012, 07:30 PM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



QUOTE (italad @ Mar 20 2012, 09:39 PM) *
Hi Guys

I am wondering, first of all if anybody has heard of the hobo prince project (hoboprince.com) some say its legit, others are not so sure I am on the fence and for $25 I would be willing to give it a go.
Payment is $1300 a week, $300 of which is taxable so it would be paying $900 a week.
Thing is though its only available to USA citizens and I am in Australia so i was wondering if anybody would be willing to go halves with me in joining? they send out a contract and a debit card and once they get going they will pay via the debit card, anyway for $12.50 would be be anybody willing (USA people only please)
Get back if your interested and can work out the payments and sign up side of thing, check out the website it explains everything and thier progress updates

Thanks smile.gif


If anybody is interested please send me a private message on here, thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italad
post Mar 21 2012, 09:58 PM
Post #3


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



Hi I have found somebody now, thanks for those that took the time to read this post.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italad
post Mar 28 2012, 04:30 AM
Post #4


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



QUOTE (italad @ Mar 22 2012, 01:58 PM) *
Hi I have found somebody now, thanks for those that took the time to read this post.


Hello if anybody else wants to come on board there is still a chance, as the opportunity is now progressing and things are looking good to get paid soon
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
averagemom
post Mar 28 2012, 11:43 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 719
Joined: 25-June 11
From: Paradise Hawaii
Member No.: 319,769



Please explain this, I went to the site and still don't understand why they would pay us $900 a month forr paying them $25 bucks.

thanks,
averagemom


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italad
post Mar 29 2012, 07:12 PM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



QUOTE (averagemom @ Mar 29 2012, 03:43 PM) *
Please explain this, I went to the site and still don't understand why they would pay us $900 a month forr paying them $25 bucks.

thanks,
averagemom


Hi

I cannot send a private PM so I will just paste my response here, you can PM me if you wish or reply here

Thanks for your reply, I have had allot of feedback about the site and some people are very skeptical and I am as well, my friend from the US she joined and said she got her contract about 2-3 weeks ago and states it is above board, the guy apparently is a trillionaire and wants to help people out financially. I have seen things like this in the past and to be honest none have delivered, however for $25 I would be interested to find out..
My situation is that I cannot join as I am from australia and its only open to US people so I was wanting to share this opportunity with somebody from the US and if it makes it easier I would forgo the $25 fee and we could split the $$ or work something out, but the contract and such would be in your name and they send out a 1099 tax form at the end of the year, but look its up to you, I had asked some people and they were keen then they backed out, if you are interested and want to know more let me know, I could even get you on to my friend who has joined and has the contract.
As far as the $900 payments go, its via debit card which from the progress updates state they are on thier way to getting the cards sent out. And then the $ are sent weekly once its all set up

So get back if you want to know more and again thanks for your response to my post smile.gif

This post has been edited by italad: Mar 29 2012, 07:24 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mirk
post Mar 31 2012, 10:23 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 118
Joined: 3-December 11
Member No.: 372,957



QUOTE (italad @ Mar 29 2012, 08:12 PM) *
Hi

I cannot send a private PM so I will just paste my response here, you can PM me if you wish or reply here

Thanks for your reply, I have had allot of feedback about the site and some people are very skeptical and I am as well, my friend from the US she joined and said she got her contract about 2-3 weeks ago and states it is above board, the guy apparently is a trillionaire and wants to help people out financially. I have seen things like this in the past and to be honest none have delivered, however for $25 I would be interested to find out..
My situation is that I cannot join as I am from australia and its only open to US people so I was wanting to share this opportunity with somebody from the US and if it makes it easier I would forgo the $25 fee and we could split the $$ or work something out, but the contract and such would be in your name and they send out a 1099 tax form at the end of the year, but look its up to you, I had asked some people and they were keen then they backed out, if you are interested and want to know more let me know, I could even get you on to my friend who has joined and has the contract.
As far as the $900 payments go, its via debit card which from the progress updates state they are on thier way to getting the cards sent out. And then the $ are sent weekly once its all set up

So get back if you want to know more and again thanks for your response to my post smile.gif


The guy is trillionaire wants to help people out financially and he needs $25?

yes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italad
post Apr 1 2012, 02:09 AM
Post #8


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



QUOTE (Mirk @ Apr 1 2012, 02:23 AM) *
The guy is trillionaire wants to help people out financially and he needs $25?

yes.


So is that yes your interested??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kaber
post Apr 2 2012, 07:32 AM
Post #9


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 20-November 06
Member No.: 81,261



QUOTE (Mirk @ Mar 31 2012, 01:23 PM) *
The guy is trillionaire wants to help people out financially and he needs $25?

yes.



It seems to me that what you are asking is illegal.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
italad
post Apr 4 2012, 03:32 AM
Post #10


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-September 11
Member No.: 346,774



[quote name='kaber' date='Apr 2 2012, 11:32 PM' post='6965302']
It seems to me that what you are asking is illegal.
[/quote)

its not illegal, but obviously nobody is interested anymore so im not going to seek anybody else
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement








Message Boards and Forums Directory