 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Blueprofit - Blueprofit.biz |
|
|
|
|
Dec 18 2011, 12:20 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 12,848
Joined: 9-October 06
Member No.: 75,384

|
Payment received: QUOTE Date : 2011-18-12 12:23:59 From/To Account : U5053701 (BlueProfit) Amount : 2.50 Currency : LRUSD Batch : 79450323 Memo : Withdraw to from blueprofit.biz
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 20 2011, 04:58 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 58,049
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875

|
Date: 2011-12-20 02:17 Batch: 79582485 From Account: U5053701 (BlueProfit) Amount: $1.00 Memo: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com Admin from blueprofit.biz
Thank you, admin!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 20 2011, 05:22 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 9-November 08
Member No.: 154,879

|
Just tried to log into KashyaGold.com??? It no longer seems to be accessible and has become Blueprofit.biz.
Any info on this or any pending withdrawals??
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 20 2011, 09:19 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 347
Joined: 25-June 11
From: Paradise Hawaii
Member No.: 319,769

|
I agree with shrtschrkr. I can't log in to Kashyagold anymore cause it sends me to their other crap project. These guys paid me $100 bucks of the $1,000 I put in. Then they started sending me the following emails: "You made money in kashyagold Now make some real money with us" QUOTE www.blueproit.biz
Timefor you to make some blue profit They can't even spell. One more: "Check Out our Latest Opportunity" QUOTE Blue Profit is an secure investment project, designed specifically for people want to get reliable and profitable source of real net income. You do not have to incur various hidden fees in order to benefit from investing your funds with us. Our main goal is to provide you with an investment opportunity that is as safer as possible. We offer you a simple, convenient, affordable and flexible method of investing. Investing with us is absolutely hassle-free and no paperwork. Its a investment management program, and this is an investment scheme designed to deliver vast profits from investments.Our experts have been analyzing the fluctuations and the varying trends in the financial market, and have spotted out the best ways, strategies, and tactics. Ours clients are our most valuable assets and accordingly, we do our best to provide them with non-stop support services. Our priority is in long cooperation with our investors; therefore, we have been working diligently to gain a strong reputation and the trust of our investors. Start investing now - as time is too precious to waste it. They even have the nerve to send me their da** referral link. And you know why I didn't want to start making a stink before all this, because they were going to call me a "FRAUD" like that other investor out there with a facebook "kashyagold" page They even have the nerve to give me log in details for my new venture with them. What the he** I never made money with them. More crap: "$25 Bonus for all new members @ Kashyagold.com Till December 31st" QUOTE Merry Christmas Tanya
With Christmas upon us we are offering all new members $25 Free to their PayPal balance They can deposit this in any plan and you will get commissions from this deposit
The only condition is that the $25 Cash bonus must be deposited They have not deposit obligations beyond that
Our Gift to the KashYagold Family
also we have been asked where we are located
Our head office is located at
KashYaGold P.C.L. 333 Silom Road Level 6 Bangkok 10500 Thailand
Feel free to drop in anytime
Johan Lisa
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 21 2011, 01:54 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 17-December 09
Member No.: 192,025

|
QUOTE (egf247 @ Dec 20 2011, 08:22 AM)  Just tried to log into KashyaGold.com??? It no longer seems to be accessible and has become Blueprofit.biz.
Any info on this or any pending withdrawals?? KashYaGold owners are the same as Blue Profit, and they have scammed a lot of people in KashYaGold, including me, now they expect me to open an account with Blue Profit and give them more of my money after stealing my money I had invested with KashYaGold. They did not even honor my withdrawal request and just in one day changed the web site from KashYaGold to Blue Profit, and neither will answer my e-mails. They are scam artists and will pay small amounts just to get people to con others into joining so they can steal from even more people. More than one person is filing charges.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 21 2011, 02:01 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 17-December 09
Member No.: 192,025

|
QUOTE (averagemom @ Dec 20 2011, 12:19 PM)  I agree with shrtschrkr.
I can't log in to Kashyagold anymore cause it sends me to their other crap project. These guys paid me $100 bucks of the $1,000 I put in. :diablo:
Then they started sending me the following emails: "You made money in kashyagold Now make some real money with us"
They can't even spell.
One more:
"Check Out our Latest Opportunity"
They even have the nerve to send me their da** referral link.
And you know why I didn't want to start making a stink before all this, because they were going to call me a "FRAUD" like that other investor out there with a facebook "kashyagold" page
They even have the nerve to give me log in details for my new venture with them. What the he** I never made money with them.
More crap: "$25 Bonus for all new members @ Kashyagold.com Till December 31st" Gee, at least you got $100.00 back, I got nothing except my money disappearing!!! And yes they are the very same people and sent me an e-mail about registering for Blue Profit with KashYaGold listed as the referrer. What a bunch of scam artists and for all those that sent the money through Pay pal, the receiving party listed when the payment was made is just as guilty as the ones listed as the owners of KashYaGold.
|
|
|
|
|
|
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Advertise on MMG Today!
|