Hall guys,
i got this message this morning
This email was sent automatically by the e-gold server because
your e-gold account has been deactivated.
We recently reviewed your account, and suspect that your e-gold account
may have been accessed by an unauthorized third party. Protecting the
security of your account and of the e-gold network is our primary concern.
This is a prevention measure, we have temporarily limited access to sensitive
e-gold account features.
To reactivate and access your account, follow these steps:
1. Click on the link below. If nothing happens when you click on
the link (or if you use AOL), copy and paste the link into the
address bar of your web browser.
http://www.e-gold.com/acct/login.aspThe link will take you to our Account access page.
Due to the suspension of this account, please be advised you are prohibited from using e-gold
in any way, until your account will be confirmed. This includes the registering of a new account.
---------------------------------------------
Thank you for using e-gold!
---------------------------------------------
the link is
CODE
http://wwwww-e-gold.com/acct/login.html
and their sender was
X-Originating-IP: [209.25.221.5]
Return-Path: <nobody@reliant.websitewelcome.com>
Authentication-Results: mta320.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=e-gold.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Message-Id: <E1GwzRm-0005Ms-8C@reliant.websitewelcome.com>
Datum: Wed, 20 Dec 2006 05:17:18 -0600
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - reliant.websitewelcome.com
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - reliant.websitewelcome.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -DSSL
X-Source-Dir: fiactive.com:/public_html
X-Spam-Score: / (-0.3)
Be careful guys and gals, protect your egold acc.