 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Biotechinvfund - Biotechinvfund.com, biotechinvfund.com/ |
|
|
|
|
Mar 23 2010, 01:59 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 4-March 10
Member No.: 201,845

|
The site works fine, i m on it right now, but no payment since Sunday, in my case. I m down $600 on this hyip.  Cant believe this ones gone so fast. The admin's really an idiot, his ponzi had a great potential to make it big. Well that's alright, I'll largely make it up with PTV.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 23 2010, 03:29 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 15,107
Joined: 25-March 06
From: aforexdiary.blogspot.com
Member No.: 41,636

|
The site is not working for me. Getting the 502 Bad Gateway error.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 31 2010, 05:50 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 4-March 10
Member No.: 201,845

|
What is http://biotechinvfunds.com/? http://biotechinvfunds.com/is it the same as biotechinvfund? the page says: YOU MUST DOWNLOAD AND INSTALL PLUGIN TO ACCESS WEBPAGE START DOWNLOAD
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Advertise on MMG Today!
|