Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?

This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Ambit Consultants - ambitenergy.com, Residual income & savings on utility bills
JRSnow
post Sep 5 2011, 04:58 PM
Post #1

New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Member No.: 340,424

Hi,

I'm an Ambit Energy consultant and I'm looking to build an ambitious group of consultants.

This program is backed by a real energy company called Ambit. There is no selling a specialized niche product. You're selling gas an electric at a guaranteed cheaper rate than all the other incumbent energy providers around you. Because you're selling a product that everyone uses anyway, at a guaranteed cheaper price, there is not much difficulty in seeing the ability to generate income with this company.

This a great business model, and a great business opportunity. My sponsoring consultant who I joined under has only been doing this for a little over a month and is already seeing returns (I do know my sponsoring consultant in person). His sponsoring consultant is earning just over $2,000 a month and he's only been doing it for 15 months, part time.

Anyone who has some ambition to get the ball rolling with this company can make some real money, and a great residual income. This program is infinite levels deep once you become a regional consultant which is not very difficult.

Anyone who is interest please send me a PM with your e-mail. I will send you a detail PDF file that outline all the information for you. There is just too much information to disclose on this forum.