Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V  < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Alertpay Registration Problem
greenghost
post Aug 10 2008, 02:27 AM
Post #16


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 58
Joined: 13-April 08
Member No.: 140,338



QUOTE (AlertPayalain @ Aug 5 2008, 02:31 PM) *
Hello Sacchama

I'm happy everything is ok. Thank you for using AlertPay my way to pay.



Hellp Alertpayalain,
I ve the same problem and i m facing it from long days ago..
would u pls check my one.
i can open the site but i cant sign in or sign up.
watz wrong i dont know.
pls help me.
PMed you.



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
AlertPayalain
post Aug 11 2008, 07:13 AM
Post #17


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 32
Joined: 9-June 08
Member No.: 143,962



QUOTE (greenghost @ Aug 10 2008, 05:27 AM) *
Hellp Alertpayalain,
I ve the same problem and i m facing it from long days ago..
would u pls check my one.
i can open the site but i cant sign in or sign up.
watz wrong i dont know.
pls help me.
PMed you.



Have you tried login or signing up an AlertPay account from a different location? Let me know what happens.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
greenghost
post Aug 18 2008, 05:05 AM
Post #18


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 58
Joined: 13-April 08
Member No.: 140,338



QUOTE (AlertPayalain @ Aug 11 2008, 08:13 AM) *
Have you tried login or signing up an AlertPay account from a different location? Let me know what happens.


I m extreamly sorry for late replying SIR.
yes..i ve tried from different location and it works.but from my location it doesnt work.
looking for your help
thank you


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_Gunter87_*
post Aug 19 2008, 04:34 PM
Post #19





Guests






I have problem with registration too.
When i choose the type of account i want to create (i click on it) it lasts nearly 3 minutes to load next page, but then the page goes blank with text



Connection Interrupted



The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

The network link was interrupted while negotiating a connection. Please try again.


Help me, please! I really need to register!

Thanks!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
greenghost
post Aug 19 2008, 07:53 PM
Post #20


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 58
Joined: 13-April 08
Member No.: 140,338



QUOTE (Gunter87 @ Aug 19 2008, 05:34 PM) *
I have problem with registration too.
When i choose the type of account i want to create (i click on it) it lasts nearly 3 minutes to load next page, but then the page goes blank with text



Connection Interrupted



The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

The network link was interrupted while negotiating a connection. Please try again.


Help me, please! I really need to register!

Thanks!



Yeah same problem here.....


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anjel016
post Dec 4 2008, 10:15 PM
Post #21


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 4-December 08
Member No.: 157,226



QUOTE (Gunter87 @ Aug 20 2008, 08:34 AM) *
I have problem with registration too.
When i choose the type of account i want to create (i click on it) it lasts nearly 3 minutes to load next page, but then the page goes blank with text



Connection Interrupted



The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

The network link was interrupted while negotiating a connection. Please try again.


Help me, please! I really need to register!

Thanks!


I've got the same issues here. I've been trying to register for an account in my house from October 19,2008 but until now I can not register using my own computer and connection.

I tried registering for an account from an Internet Shop and I was able to complete my registration.

Now I am back here at my place, I can successfully log-in to my account but I cannot add a bank account.

Please help... sad.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alertpaychris
post Dec 10 2008, 07:18 AM
Post #22


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 7-October 08
Member No.: 151,761



QUOTE (anjel016 @ Dec 5 2008, 01:15 AM) *
I've got the same issues here. I've been trying to register for an account in my house from October 19,2008 but until now I can not register using my own computer and connection.

I tried registering for an account from an Internet Shop and I was able to complete my registration.

Now I am back here at my place, I can successfully log-in to my account but I cannot add a bank account.

Please help... sad.gif


The best way to receive support is to create a ticket using our Helpdesk at http://helpdesk.alertpay.com. I'm suspecting your computer might not have all the newest updates if using Windows, or you may have some malware. I would recommend scanning your computer for viruses/trojans/malware/spyware using an anti virus and Adware / Spybot / Spyware Doctor or similar tools.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anjel016
post Dec 11 2008, 11:24 AM
Post #23


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 4-December 08
Member No.: 157,226



QUOTE (alertpaychris @ Dec 10 2008, 11:18 PM) *
The best way to receive support is to create a ticket using our Helpdesk at http://helpdesk.alertpay.com. I'm suspecting your computer might not have all the newest updates if using Windows, or you may have some malware. I would recommend scanning your computer for viruses/trojans/malware/spyware using an anti virus and Adware / Spybot / Spyware Doctor or similar tools.


The thing is even sending a ticket in the Helpdesk is inaccessible for me. I can enter the page where I will type my problems but sending it is a failure.

I got a hunch regarding malwares and the likes, but I already reformatted my computer and are all up-to-date. But still I cannot access my alertpay properly here in my computer. dry.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alertpaychris
post Dec 12 2008, 06:39 AM
Post #24


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 7-October 08
Member No.: 151,761



QUOTE (anjel016 @ Dec 11 2008, 02:24 PM) *
The thing is even sending a ticket in the Helpdesk is inaccessible for me. I can enter the page where I will type my problems but sending it is a failure.

I got a hunch regarding malwares and the likes, but I already reformatted my computer and are all up-to-date. But still I cannot access my alertpay properly here in my computer. dry.gif



Please send an email in that case: customersupport[at]alertpay.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Barati
post Apr 27 2011, 03:43 PM
Post #25


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 23-April 11
Member No.: 304,927



QUOTE (alertpaychris @ Dec 12 2008, 06:39 AM) *
Please send an email in that case: customersupport[at]alertpay.com

is there anyone that can help me please i have many customers trying to register with alertpay this minute and they get to the 2 part where you add you r email and passwords.

Everything is fine until you get the part where you verify if you are human there is nothing there.
No words no box not anything and it keeps kicking us all out.

Can someone please help i have made like 10 support tickets and tried to call but they are closed can someone please help this is urgent..


Thank you.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sadamkhan
post Jan 5 2012, 12:53 PM
Post #26


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 1-January 12
Member No.: 383,221



Plz help my alertpay acount was ok but from yesterday when i login it says your login has been restricted temporarly please contact support center,i sent ticket but no reply plz ayone help


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V  < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic
3 User(s) are reading this topic (3 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement