 Forum Guidelines:
Discuss GENERAL TOPICS here, but please do not post new Hyips, Autosurfs, Referral Links, Personal Websites or Blog Links, Chain Letters, or any other type of programs in this section.
Alert To Admins Of Hyips Using Lovingdomains.com |
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2008, 12:20 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 61
Joined: 15-December 07
Member No.: 128,387

|
Dear All Admins of HYIPs, I am posting this urgent message while awaiting a reply from LovingDomains.com I am the Admin of DiamondGoose.Net, which is hosted on BLCCGold.com (BLCCGold.com is a fine hosting company, trust me). My domain name DiamondGoose.Net was purchased through LovingDomains.com My domain name was suddenly being suspended (nothing done wrong). LovingDomains.com could not provide a clear answer, except that they replied "It cannot be unsuspended in this status." "Our Upstream Registrar Suspended Your Domain Name." When asked about where in their TOS did it state that HYIP domain names will be suspended, I could not get an answer from them YET. I am curious and anxious to know and ALERT all Admins here who registered your domain names through LovingDomains.com.... be prepared!!!.... your domain name could be next in line to be suspended!!!! Sc-If.com, Tradeinforex.net and DiamondGoose.Net (and many others soon to come i believe) are in the pipeline to be disabled. I will post latest update once I get more answers from LovingDomains.com I have posted a message in TalkGold Forum, feel free to add on to voice out! http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r203430-.htmlRegards, Admin DiamondGoose.Net wow.. I didn't know so many people would view this post! more than 100!!!?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2008, 04:03 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 323
Joined: 16-December 07
Member No.: 128,496

|
QUOTE(ambrose1017 @ Jan 19 2008, 12:41 PM) [snapback]4622994[/snapback] oh no..
that's the reason why i cannot access DiamondGoose??
bad sign... maybe same think bad sign...
--------------------
**This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here.**
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2008, 04:28 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 171
Joined: 17-December 07
Member No.: 128,510

|
QUOTE am curious and anxious to know and ALERT all Admins here who registered your domain names through LovingDomains.com.... be prepared!!!.... your domain name could be next in line to be suspended!!!!
--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2008, 07:28 PM
|
Admin of BOLFhyipdoctor.info

Group: Banned
Posts: 4,829
Joined: 31-August 07
Member No.: 118,739

|
QUOTE(diamondgoose @ Jan 19 2008, 07:03 PM) [snapback]4623495[/snapback] hi munnymachine, thanks for your comments.
It's not the Hosting company. The hosting company is fine. They are excellent (BLCCGold.com)
The problem is on the domain registering company (LovingDomains.com). Check out sc-if.com and Tradeinforex.net and DiamondGoose.Net (ALL Nameservers made Undefined by LovingDomains.com) Regards, You can change domin with good domin provider.Because your all site is very good
--------------------
This signature did not comply with MMG Rules & was removed or edited. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 19 2008, 08:15 PM
|
Admin of BOLFhyipdoctor.info

Group: Banned
Posts: 4,829
Joined: 31-August 07
Member No.: 118,739

|
QUOTE(diamondgoose @ Jan 19 2008, 07:36 PM) [snapback]4623547[/snapback] Thanks serzh. BHAdmin, we are in the process of switching domain company. :-) cheers. And take note, DO NOT USE LOVINGDOMAINS.COMJust my real experience. They are NOT even replying to my tickets anymore. Dear Admins, Potential Admins and Investors (for investors, take note when you see LovingDomains.com is the registering company), YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED about this company. Ironically, their slogan is the below.. makes me laugh for a short while. LovingDomains & LovingHosting Support Team "We care of your satisfaction"Thanks for your msg
--------------------
This signature did not comply with MMG Rules & was removed or edited. 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 20 2008, 09:04 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 61
Joined: 15-December 07
Member No.: 128,387

|
Look at their reply. So from now on, we can safely say that any Domain Names Registered with LovingDomains.com and ESTDomains.com and running a HYIP will be closed! Without notice!  cheers! =========================================================================== LOVINGDOMAINS.COM LovingHosting :: E-Gold Hosting This is not a new policy. Your domain was suspended due to running ILLEGAL activity (HYIP in your case) using such domain name. We never inform/promise to any of our customers that we allow domain, registered under lovingdomains.com, to be using for any illegal activity / HYIP. Regards, LovingDomains & LovingHosting Support Team "We care of your satisfaction" ---------------------------------------------- Ticket ID: #7xxxxx Subject: Domain Name SUSPENDED? Status: Answered Ticket URL: http://manage.lovinghosting.com/viewticket.php?tid
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 13 2008, 01:08 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 363
Joined: 8-January 08
Member No.: 130,473

|
QUOTE (diamondgoose @ Jan 20 2008, 01:50 AM)  Dear All Admins of HYIPs, I am posting this urgent message while awaiting a reply from LovingDomains.com I am the Admin of DiamondGoose.Net, which is hosted on BLCCGold.com (BLCCGold.com is a fine hosting company, trust me). My domain name DiamondGoose.Net was purchased through LovingDomains.com My domain name was suddenly being suspended (nothing done wrong). LovingDomains.com could not provide a clear answer, except that they replied "It cannot be unsuspended in this status." "Our Upstream Registrar Suspended Your Domain Name." When asked about where in their TOS did it state that HYIP domain names will be suspended, I could not get an answer from them YET. I am curious and anxious to know and ALERT all Admins here who registered your domain names through LovingDomains.com.... be prepared!!!.... your domain name could be next in line to be suspended!!!! Sc-If.com, Tradeinforex.net and DiamondGoose.Net (and many others soon to come i believe) are in the pipeline to be disabled. I will post latest update once I get more answers from LovingDomains.com I have posted a message in TalkGold Forum, feel free to add on to voice out! http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r203430-.htmlRegards, Admin DiamondGoose.Net wow.. I didn't know so many people would view this post! more than 100!!!?  Its true LovingDomains.com is fraud and cheating company, I am resgistration a domain name www.hourlyprofitwizard.com and hosting lovinghosting.com but after 48 hour gone but they are not active my domain and hostin with not reply my emails. and cancell my loging area, with banned my ip address. I am sure this LovingDomains.com No. 1 fraud and cheater company, dont purchase here domain and hosting, my $12.00 is lose, QUOTE (diamondgoose @ Jan 21 2008, 10:34 AM)  Look at their reply. So from now on, we can safely say that any Domain Names Registered with LovingDomains.com and ESTDomains.com and running a HYIP will be closed! Without notice!  cheers! =========================================================================== LOVINGDOMAINS.COM LovingHosting :: E-Gold Hosting This is not a new policy. Your domain was suspended due to running ILLEGAL activity (HYIP in your case) using such domain name. We never inform/promise to any of our customers that we allow domain, registered under lovingdomains.com, to be using for any illegal activity / HYIP. Regards, LovingDomains & LovingHosting Support Team "We care of your satisfaction" ---------------------------------------------- Ticket ID: #7xxxxx Subject: Domain Name SUSPENDED? Status: Answered Ticket URL: http://manage.lovinghosting.com/viewticket.php?tidLovingDomains.com and lovinghosting is fraud and cheating company, go to hell chater my $12.00 lose. Its true LovingDomains.com is fraud and cheating company, I am resgistration a domain name www.hourlyprofitwizard.com and hosting lovinghosting.com but after 48 hour gone but they are not active my domain and hostin with not reply my emails. and cancell my loging area, with banned my ip address. I am sure this LovingDomains.com No. 1 fraud and cheater company, dont purchase here domain and hosting, my $12.00 is lose,
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|