 Forum Guidelines
DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced. DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions. Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!
All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice: Topic Title: Program Name - URL Topic Description: any other information
Ad-ventures4u - Ad-ventures4u.com, Extreme Revenue Share 75% of Revenue and 90% On All Other Income |
|
|
|
|
Aug 25 2009, 06:04 AM
|
surfing in hyip jungle

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,537
Joined: 3-February 09
From: HyipTown-SurfLand
Member No.: 162,278

|
QUOTE (dittoteam @ Aug 25 2009, 05:38 AM)  A profit is a profit. Once I accepted this I am just going to appreciate that the % was not 0.
I just wish there would have been some warning or preparation that we would make such a significantly less amount this week. I can't imagine that a gold site will start profiting very much real soon so we may be in for a slow few months at a minimum. I suspect new venture purchases will be way, way down now so the gold site better work.
The best banks are offering about 2% PER YEAR so I am going to hang in there and hope for the best! 2% per year ? Where i live is from 9%-13% / year.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 25 2009, 06:45 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 25-June 09
From: Georgia, USA
Member No.: 174,388

|
I love this program, though I've only been involved for 2-3 months - THis makes me nervous, and unfortunately will make me think twice about being quite so enthusiastic with potential referrals.... Steve just posted this E-mail. Good morning and I wanted to touch base with all of you. Remember the if you do not receive the cashout verf link don't worry we pay everyone whether you get it or not. Now, I know that some may be scared because the % went down, but that is just until we get the gold refined and the money back in the proccessors. It take time and we had no choice because we can only pay out what we have in the proccessors. We would like to see everyone advertising http://tradinggold4cash.com thru the affialiate program we have set up there. Also if you have some old used Jewerly that is just sitting around the house or boken Jewerly send it to us and we will give top dollar for it. We are getting ready to do some heavy heavey advertising for Http://tradinggold4cash.com. Whether you believe we are looking and doing this for your future or not is totally up to you. But we are and this is the only way to move us in the right direction and that is exactly what we are doing. You will see that other programs like ours will be gone and in the future we will still be moving on and sharing long after. We are at the top of the search engines, We really and truly have other income coming in and I am pushing us to the next level. Now http://ad-ventures4u.com is just as strong as it ever was and earnings are still coming in. Thanks Steve Smith ----------------------
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 25 2009, 07:16 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 237
Joined: 17-June 09
Member No.: 173,750

|
QUOTE (p911ruf @ Aug 25 2009, 07:13 AM)  Smooth surfing and just withdraw a little  What and how did you withdraw? THIS SITE IS A SCAMMMMMMMMMM 1 week almost two weeks offline with all sorts upgraded server and new site look yet they couldnt even take the time to put in the left columm a place for with drawing and now another week and nothing no money! PEOPLE DONT INVEST HERE THIS SITE IS A SCAM PERIOD YOU WILL NEVER MAKE MONEY DONT INVEST AND THERES BEEN STORY AFTER STORY LATELY, AND LOOK AT THE EMAILS SAME ONES JUST REPETING AND NOW THE LATEST NO PAYOUTS BECAUSE HES NOW GONNA STEAL ALL YOUR GOLD YOU MAIL HIM. He states never been so excites heard that one about 2 weeks ago and all I can say is dont spend your cash here I am once again made nothing on my 320.00 now after over 2 months I have a total of around 350.00 ventures which are worthless under the cashout policy I go in the red this is utterly rediculous and this site needs be moved to scamm section and I betcha wont be long and it will be! I for one am a very unhappy cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I sick hearing about the gold site as well why would that have a bearing on this one if its doing so great and he gets the gold before he even pays you for it so where is the money? I telling you this site robs the poor and Steve and his crew are going to end up with everyones cash and now he taking your jewelery as well, better lock up your wife and kids before he trys get them.
This post has been edited by choritzo: Aug 25 2009, 07:22 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 25 2009, 07:39 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 237
Joined: 17-June 09
Member No.: 173,750

|
QUOTE (marciapw @ Aug 25 2009, 08:30 AM)  Well be unhappy somewhere else. Go play with your pet mouse or scratch at your scratching pole NO i WANT be right here letting the new who are thinking about this site to know the truth not what you recruiters want to tell them the forum is for members of the site to voice there opinion and I am a member so dont tell me go elsewhere I wish someone had warned me early so I could known What and how did you withdraw? THIS SITE IS A SCAMMMMMMMMMM 1 week almost two weeks offline with all sorts upgraded server and new site look yet they couldnt even take the time to put in the left columm a place for with drawing and now another week and nothing no money! PEOPLE DONT INVEST HERE THIS SITE IS A SCAM PERIOD YOU WILL NEVER MAKE MONEY DONT INVEST AND THERES BEEN STORY AFTER STORY LATELY, AND LOOK AT THE EMAILS SAME ONES JUST REPETING AND NOW THE LATEST NO PAYOUTS BECAUSE HES NOW GONNA STEAL ALL YOUR GOLD YOU MAIL HIM. He states never been so excites heard that one about 2 weeks ago and all I can say is dont spend your cash here I am once again made nothing on my 320.00 now after over 2 months I have a total of around 350.00 ventures which are worthless under the cashout policy I go in the red this is utterly rediculous and this site needs be moved to scamm section and I betcha wont be long and it will be! I for one am a very unhappy cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I sick hearing about the gold site as well why would that have a bearing on this one if its doing so great and he gets the gold before he even pays you for it so where is the money? I telling you this site robs the poor and Steve and his crew are going to end up with everyones cash and now he taking your jewelery as well, better lock up your wife and kids before he trys get them
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 25 2009, 07:47 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 237
Joined: 17-June 09
Member No.: 173,750

|
QUOTE (MMG7 @ Aug 25 2009, 08:42 AM)  Oh my thank you for the laugh!  Didn't I tell ya we could expect to hear from you know who? Just wait there's more coming! You got that right jackson! I gonna treat this the way its suppose be done stop the unknowns from getting in and losing. LOOK POSSIBLE NEW MEMBERS HERE IS THE EMAIL FROM THE ADMIN HE SENDS SAME ONE EVERY WEEK NOTICE HOW HE STRESSES THE POINT OF 15% COMMISSION AND THATS THE REASON 99% IN HERE ARE SAYING THIS SITE SO GREAT HOPING YOU BE STUPID ENOUGH LIKE ME TO PUT YOUR HARD EARNED CASH IN HERE. READ THIS EXCERPT FROM TODAYS EMAIL. (The other thing that fascinates me about the program is recruiting. Our recruiters are making a ton of income, we pay 15% - yes, that is righ - 15% and we pay that on new upgrades and rollover earnings. Nobody is paying that way - period! You know what is even better? YOU do not have to recruit at all if you don't want to in this marketing program in order to share the revenue - it's just another method of earning within the membership. )
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|