 Posting Guidelines:
DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced. DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members. DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions. If you start a thread for a feeder program, you must mention the primary program in the first post of the thread. Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!
All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice: Topic Title: Program Name - URL Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors
DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.
7daywealth - 7daywealth.com, 3x10 Forced Matrix - Paypal, Alertpay, Solid Trust Pay, Credit Card |
|
|
|
|
Jul 3 2009, 03:33 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 21-June 08
Member No.: 144,647

|
Leaders Prelaunch!! The is NEW... This is crazy!!! - 3x10 Forced Matrix - 50% matching Bonus on personals - 25% matching Bonus on second Level You can pay with Paypal, Alertpay, Solid Trust Pay and Credit Card... This is our chance to save us a very good position in this crazy Opportunity!!! Come on and lets make some money$$$$ Look for yourself: http://www.7daywealth.com/index2.php?siteId=ct30See you at the TOP
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 4 2009, 04:55 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 21-June 08
Member No.: 144,647

|
WOW!!! What a great start...$$$ 305 Paying Downline Members in only one Day!!! Thats crazy...  Lets make some money$$$
This post has been edited by Christhom: Jul 4 2009, 05:06 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 4 2009, 02:19 PM
|
Intelligent MoneyMaker

Group: Supporter
Posts: 11,621
Joined: 5-March 06
From: Dominican Republic
Member No.: 36,029

|
I read that the Admin of this one is a big scammer and has never failed into scamming everyone. He goes by the name of Steve Sigmann and his STP account CompanyExpress.
You can google his name for more information, be aware.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 5 2009, 08:33 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 3,742
Joined: 9-February 05
Member No.: 2,785

|
OMG. Definitely stay away from this one. Steve Sigman is a scammer.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 8 2009, 01:55 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 1-August 06
Member No.: 65,445

|
QUOTE (Christhom @ Jul 4 2009, 07:55 AM)  WOW!!! What a great start...$$$ 305 Paying Downline Members in only one Day!!! Thats crazy...  Lets make some money$$$ Chirsthom, I have seen subsequent posts stating that Steve Sigman (who created 7 Day Wealth) is a known scammer and that he has created other reportedly scam programs, such as Big Money Pro and Gorilla Millions. I have found his Twitter site: https://twitter.com/ssigman in which he states that he did create Big Money Pro, Big World Pro and Gorilla Millions. Are you aware or have you seen any evidence that Steve Sigman has a history of scamming? Thank you in advance for a prompt and truthful reply. 2Doc
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 1 2009, 05:24 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 23-March 06
Member No.: 41,300

|
here is his whois info! its definately steve the scammer!!! Indexed Data Alexa Trend/Rank: #667,647: Down 17,320 ranks over the last three months.
Registry Data ICANN Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC. Created: 1998-12-30 Expires: 2011-12-30 Updated: 2009-07-24 Registrar Status: clientDeleteProhibited Registrar Status: clientRenewProhibited Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited Registrar Status: clientUpdateProhibited Name Server: DNS1.COMPANYEXPRESS.COM (has 1 domains) Name Server: DNS2.COMPANYEXPRESS.COM (has 1 domains) Whois Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
Server Data Server Type: Apache/2.2.9 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.9 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP/5.2.6 IP Address: 69.50.209.21 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute IP Location - Arizona - Phoenix - Atjeu Publishing Llc Response Code: 200 Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
DomainTools Exclusive Registrant Search: "Company Express" owns about 31 other domains Email Search: is associated with about 68 domains Registrar History: 2 registrars NS History: 9 changes on 8 unique name servers over 6 years. IP History: 16 changes on 10 unique name servers over 5 years. Whois History: 44 records have been archived since 2001-07-19. Reverse IP: 1 other site is hosted on this server. Monitor Domain: Set Free Alerts on companyexpress.com Free Tool: Download DomainTools for Windows
Whois Record Registrant: Company Express 2982 Som Center Rd Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094 United States
Domain Name: COMPANYEXPRESS.COM Created on: 30-Dec-98 Expires on: 30-Dec-11 Last Updated on: 24-Jul-09
Administrative Contact: Sigman, Steven Company Express 2982 Som Center Rd Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094 United States 4405160285 Fax -- 8772969617
Technical Contact: Sigman, Steven Company Express 2982 Som Center Rd Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094 United States 4405160285 Fax -- 8772969617
Domain servers in listed order: DNS1.COMPANYEXPRESS.COM DNS2.COMPANYEXPRESS.COM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 24 2009, 09:48 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 4,091
Joined: 30-January 06
From: Follow me to Easystreet
Member No.: 26,417

|
i just received the update,,,,i have a feeling this is going to be big,,,,,huge.....omg,,,,lets roll.!!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 28 2009, 06:59 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 21-June 08
Member No.: 144,647

|
7Day is PAYING!!!! $$$
I received my second money in my pocket!!! And the third is coming in a few days...
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|