Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

377 Pages V  « < 375 376 377  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
4dayswork - www.4dayswork.com, 50% Daily, 4 Days - E-Gold
ConsultantsCircl...
post Oct 7 2006, 05:34 PM
Post #5641


The Chosen one...
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 5,295
Joined: 14-December 05
Member No.: 14,751



QUOTE(Pontius @ Oct 6 2006, 06:13 PM) [snapback]2944462[/snapback]

Are you willing to "guarantee" people's deposits since you are so certain any particular admin won't scam? Seems the person who started the topic for her new game was banned for scamming. hmmm... I'd suggest you rephrase "nobody can lose in her games" part because that is an oxymoron and entirely misleading, and is the exact mentality that keeps causing people to lose money in these games. If it is a game, do not some win and some lose? How can it be a game if "nobody loses" ??

Plus, you are just trolling referrals to that link in your signature.

I was going to say EXACTLY, word by word... what you said post-36326-1110185726.gif

Amazing!


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
sirmaverick00
post Oct 7 2006, 05:38 PM
Post #5642


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 5-October 06
Member No.: 74,938



QUOTE(davidscript @ Oct 7 2006, 07:50 PM) [snapback]2951720[/snapback]

Sent you a pm, freestlyr biggrin.gif



I'd like to know a bit more about this too.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
goldbaron
post Oct 7 2006, 05:39 PM
Post #5643


MMG Fool
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,853
Joined: 18-May 06
Member No.: 53,497



this admin has just been exposed scamming people on two more sites:

here


--------------------

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ckeow
post Oct 7 2006, 08:13 PM
Post #5644


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 674
Joined: 25-May 06
Member No.: 54,589



QUOTE(apolakay @ Oct 7 2006, 07:18 PM) [snapback]2948422[/snapback]

KIndly elaborate more what is meant protectfly and registrfly? We need to know so that we will not be a victim in the future. Thanks.

Ok, here is the whois result from the whois.ws site for 4dayswork:
Here is the result

Pay attention to the registrant name. It's RegisterFly.com and the Administrative contact is ProtectFly.com.
Ok, actually we do not know who is the person behind the site. B'cox they registered the site by using the site protection service to cover ups their identitty from expose to people.

Now u get my point?
This kind of site I believe it's a scammer's site.
B'cox they don't want people know who they are after they scammed.

Just stay away from this kind of site. Don't get attracted by their fast & high profit.
Some more, make a whois check 1st everytime u decide to join a new program.
Make sure the site is registered under their name, not some sort of the proctection service.

But, I'm not saying that sites that registered with name is not going to scam.
(No program can last forever -- u & I should know that)

Whatever, Judege it wisely so u can minize the chance of losing money.

This post has been edited by ckeow: Oct 7 2006, 08:26 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
davidscript
post Oct 7 2006, 08:44 PM
Post #5645


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,608
Joined: 22-November 05
From: Los angeles CA, USA
Member No.: 12,534



Guys, just because a site is registered under katz or registerfly doesn't mean you should avoid it all together. It just means you should proceed with caution and weigh it against other factors about the program. In other words, just because a site ISN'T registered there doesn't make it any less safe.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
nothinggirl
post Oct 7 2006, 08:48 PM
Post #5646


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 20,197
Joined: 2-November 04
From: Texas
Member No.: 769



QUOTE(davidscript @ Oct 7 2006, 11:44 PM) [snapback]2952514[/snapback]

Guys, just because a site is registered under katz or registerfly doesn't mean you should avoid it all together. It just means you should proceed with caution and weigh it against other factors about the program. In other words, just because a site ISN'T registered there doesn't make it any less safe.


true..besides, how many scam sites have we seen with full address and phone numbers and all kinds of fake info..so doesn't really mean a thing either way..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cartel
post Oct 7 2006, 08:49 PM
Post #5647


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,581
Joined: 26-August 06
Member No.: 69,266



QUOTE(nothinggirl @ Oct 7 2006, 08:48 PM) [snapback]2952532[/snapback]

true..besides, how many scam sites have we seen with full address and phone numbers and all kinds of fake info..so doesn't really mean a thing either way..



Even that info is probally fake 4.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
nothinggirl
post Oct 7 2006, 08:51 PM
Post #5648


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 20,197
Joined: 2-November 04
From: Texas
Member No.: 769



QUOTE(cartel @ Oct 7 2006, 11:49 PM) [snapback]2952536[/snapback]

Even that info is probally fake 4.gif


exactly my point peace.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cartel
post Oct 8 2006, 12:00 AM
Post #5649


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,581
Joined: 26-August 06
Member No.: 69,266



QUOTE(nothinggirl @ Oct 7 2006, 08:51 PM) [snapback]2952548[/snapback]

exactly my point peace.gif


hyips are a world full of liars and cutthroats!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Emcom
post Oct 8 2006, 03:04 AM
Post #5650


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 754
Joined: 5-October 06
Member No.: 74,884



lost 3 buck here...

any 1-4 days short term hyip will die in few days time..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
megaplex
post Oct 18 2006, 01:14 AM
Post #5651


Don't Follow Lead
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 6,542
Joined: 10-August 05
From: Australia
Member No.: 7,275



IPB Image


--------------------
Become a Carbon Broker, Just as profitable as FX and share trading but has virtually zero risk with fabulous benefits.. www.CarbonCentralNetwork.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

377 Pages V  « < 375 376 377
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement




Message Boards and Forums Directory