QUOTE(Sub-Zero @ Feb 23 2006, 12:49 PM) [snapback]1322184[/snapback]
Realistic returns. I wouldn't exactly say I'm confident that they are actually trading in FOREX though.
"
Program OverviewThe Admin of this program claims it to be a high yield program based on diversifying funds through trading through reliable activities. The program also claims to be one of the most profitable sources in the high yield arena.
Like so many programs in this arena, the Admin of this baby claims the group has worked offline for more than five years. The group claims to be most experienced in Forex as this is the first phase the group claims to have taken.
The team running this program claims to be made up of traders and financial experts. These people claim to come from Australia, USA, Russia and the Netherlands. The program also mentions David Milton. That too is very familiar. The same details on this home page, can be found over at goldencapital.org.
Program SetupPayout Time Frame:Daily
Interest Amount Paid: 1%
Payment Term: 300 Days
Payments Made: Monday - Friday
Payments Processed to: e-Gold account
Minimum Deposit: $1
Maximum Deposit: Unlimited
Referral Bonus: None
Currency Accepted: e-Gold
Domain & Server InformationIP Address: 72.18.133.153
Host Name and Location: WeHostWebSites.com Loveland CO
Domain Registration: Elvin Hall from 300 Forex Days Inc. registered the domain name. The person is using an address on First St. in Wichita Kansas. The email address being used is admin@300forexdays.biz.
The domain was created on January 28, 2006 and is being maintained through NS1.ULTRADNSZONE.COM.
The Bottom LineThe program has taken the shopping cart from another location. It might be innocent, but since the Admin is taking rather than creating like normal people, it means the Admin has tendencies to possible cheat.
The shopping cart being used is not sending confirmations to the Admin. Basically you spend and that is it. You are waiting for the Admin to check e-Gold to see if any spends have been made. This simply means you have an Admin who is probably rushing to get this cart up and running.
This program claims to be online for five months. If that is the case then why is the program using an e-Gold account number that is less than a week old? It is possible this Admin has been dealing with credit limits or is it just that the program has just started and any information making this five moths old is false.
The program domain was recently registered and that makes this story of being around since July 2005 as being as queer as a three-dollar bill. Not only that, but the registration information was edited and likely changed on February 4, 2006.
It is believed this program started on or near February 5, 2006. It is also the feeling that any statistics this program has to offer should also be considered as false data.
The program can claim 30,000 members, but again it seems far-fetched. The forum looks juiced up. It is showing near 250 members. The first post appears on February 7, 2006. If you got the time, it is likely not one of the posts is from a repeat poster. This is a common method used to fool investors into thinking the program is successful."