 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
18adsforyou - 18adsforyou.com, PZ,LR,PM,STP new program! |
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2012, 12:58 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 226
Joined: 4-July 12
Member No.: 447,540

|
I am not the admin QUOTE With our advertising program you can earn a stable 18% daily on each ad unit you purchase for 14 days. Each unit price cost just $10 and with ad unit purchased by you, you get 10000 banner ad credits and 10000 text ad credits to promote whatever business you are into in our entire advertising network. We offer 10% referral commission on level 1 and 5% on your level 2 referral ad unit purchases
[*]Earn 18% Daily for 14 days! [*]You Will Receive Quality Advertising for Each [*]Ad Unit You Purchased. [*]Each Ad Unit Purchased Will give you 10000 [*]Text and banner Credits. [*]Earn 10% of all ad unit purchases made by your direct referrals. [*]Earn 5% of all unit purchases made by your 2nd level referrals. [*]Withdraw every Day minimum of $10.00 in your cash balance [*]Fast Commissions Payments [*]No need to refer to earn New program just launched!! JOIN HERE
This post has been edited by Basool2: Jul 25 2012, 12:58 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2012, 01:55 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 9
Joined: 3-July 12
Member No.: 447,199

|
QUOTE (Basool2 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:58 AM)  I am not the admin New program just launched!! JOIN HEREi just joined to. this program is good i bet, becuz i was referd by the admin of 5dailyprofit and they paid me ever since they started and still going strong. so i really belive in this one! link removed
This post has been edited by mmgcjm: Jul 25 2012, 01:59 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2012, 02:12 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 226
Joined: 4-July 12
Member No.: 447,540

|
The website looks good im in with 50$ to see how it goes! Ill update when i withdraw
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 27 2012, 04:52 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 9
Joined: 3-July 12
Member No.: 447,199

|
QUOTE (TomekaP @ Jul 25 2012, 03:25 AM)  The admin from forever17payments told a friend of mine that he was part owner of 5dailyprofit that he invested some funds into it, So I advise everyone to stay away from 18adsforyou it's a forever17payments clone looks very similar, i will not invest here simply because I still have pendings from forever17payments Pay me my pendings Bob Thompson........ Ofcourse they looks very simmilar LOL. 75% of all HYIP scripts is sold by PHP Flux so OF COURSE they would be the same style on them . i also have funds im waiting for in forever17 about 170 usd. and yes i heard about this rumours to, the thing is. the owner of forever17 has invested all our money in 5dailyprfit, idunno if he wont get it i bet we will never se any of it.. lol but if he get hes funds out from them we might get paid... i dont belive thats gonna happend tho. 5dailyprofit did the last payment 2 days ago to my STP, but i still havent got the funds in my STp account.. so i start think u are all rite. please give me idea of Pre launch or newstarted hyips thats seems promising.. thanx in regards, fred
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2012, 02:23 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 226
Joined: 4-July 12
Member No.: 447,540

|
I am scared this one turned already into a scam. I received a email from them according to stp and this is very weird he is taking exactly the same words from the admin of dailyprofitalways unless they are the same admin i don't get why would he copy exactly the same statement as dailyprofitalways
''STP IS STILL HAVING PROBLEMS! SOME MEMBERS MADE PAYMENTS BUT SHARES NO ADDED! IT IS STP SYSTEM ERROR, NOT OURS! SOME PAYMENTS STILL RECEIVE 2 times from STP! '' I will concentrate on processing ALL PAYOUTS, replying all emails, and adding missing shares and checking accounts.''
Isn't that weird? i'd suggest people not to invest anymore
This post has been edited by Basool2: Jul 29 2012, 02:27 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2012, 12:13 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 84
Joined: 10-July 12
Member No.: 450,083

|
For what ever the reasons, I'M IN! Got Paid! Your cashout request has been completed successfully. Your payment details are as follows: PAYMENT DETAILS • Amount Paid: $3.6000 • Account Number: --- • Account Type: Solid Trust Pay PROCESSING DETAILS • Transaction I.D: Cashout I.D #138 Batch# 9 • Date: 29th Jul 2012 • Time: 12:49:49 0 GMT
--------------------
Signature edited by MMG staff, please read the rules
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2012, 01:10 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 6
Joined: 29-July 12
Member No.: 462,028

|
QUOTE (Prescious @ Jul 30 2012, 07:32 AM)  can we withdraw daily? Sure you can at least for a few days. After that it will be gone just like his other site was after 7 days. Look all I can say is if you all think that 17 x 15 days was not a scam from day one and it was as it lasted 7 days 255% is impossible plus commish. Now same pattern as this site buy a spot or banner in forums and try and get all they can again. 18 x 14 days is 252%, the admin has no income other then new upgrades. Same deal no payza just like his other site. I can not beleive that people will toss there money in the trash again with such a ignorant percentage any 2 year old can see its another scam from the bell. You want to give your money away give it to a good charity because your not going make anything in this one.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 29 2012, 01:12 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Banned
Posts: 6
Joined: 29-July 12
Member No.: 462,028

|
QUOTE (Basool2 @ Jul 29 2012, 08:53 PM)  I am scared this one turned already into a scam. I received a email from them according to stp and this is very weird he is taking exactly the same words from the admin of dailyprofitalways unless they are the same admin i don't get why would he copy exactly the same statement as dailyprofitalways
''STP IS STILL HAVING PROBLEMS! SOME MEMBERS MADE PAYMENTS BUT SHARES NO ADDED! IT IS STP SYSTEM ERROR, NOT OURS! SOME PAYMENTS STILL RECEIVE 2 times from STP! '' I will concentrate on processing ALL PAYOUTS, replying all emails, and adding missing shares and checking accounts.''
Isn't that weird? i'd suggest people not to invest anymore I got a email and I was only in forever17 so I sure he used his data base to send everyone emails to join his next scam!You should be scared or actually smart just stay away from it!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|