Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

7 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
12hitzdaily - Www.12hitzdaily.com, AutoSurf - HYIP Plans E-gold & Alertpay
surf4eg
post Jun 19 2007, 08:21 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 11-March 07
Member No.: 97,946



A new Program Launched with Autosurf & Hyip Plans

A successful stroke - hit the goal, with our team

AUTOSURF PLAN :
12% Daily for 12 Days.
12 sec. Timer
12 Sites Daily to earn commission.
6% referral Bonus
$6 per upgrade unit/Max. 1000 Units.
No Minimum cashout .
Advertise up to 3 sites.

HYIP PLAN :
2% Daily for 150 Days.
No Surf Required.
6% referral Bonus.
$1 per unit/Max. 10000 Units.
NO Minimum cashout
Monthly Cashout
$5 - UPGRADE BONUS*
* Conditions Apply

This post has been edited by surf4eg: Jun 19 2007, 08:22 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
martinjade
post Jun 19 2007, 09:30 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,323
Joined: 28-November 05
Member No.: 13,032



QUOTE(surf4eg @ Jun 19 2007, 05:21 PM) [snapback]4198043[/snapback]
A new Program Launched with Autosurf & Hyip Plans

A successful stroke - hit the goal, with our team

AUTOSURF PLAN :
12% Daily for 12 Days.
12 sec. Timer
12 Sites Daily to earn commission.
6% referral Bonus
$6 per upgrade unit/Max. 1000 Units.
No Minimum cashout .
Advertise up to 3 sites.

HYIP PLAN :
2% Daily for 150 Days.
No Surf Required.
6% referral Bonus.
$1 per unit/Max. 10000 Units.
NO Minimum cashout
Monthly Cashout
$5 - UPGRADE BONUS*
* Conditions Apply


So who are the admins ?

I got the e-mail from them which, presumably means I've been in one of their sites before.


--------------------
Do something every day, that makes you feel good
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
davileonardo
post Jun 19 2007, 09:41 AM
Post #3


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 10,936
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849



Very nice site, i will try smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
joethebettingman
post Jun 19 2007, 10:38 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,457
Joined: 25-November 06
Member No.: 82,117



A link would be nice...


--------------------
Admin of The Dragon's Gold...Sign up here: Here!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ron333
post Jun 19 2007, 10:46 AM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 17-July 06
Member No.: 63,144



[edit]#3 Do not "post hijack" by placing your referral link in any threads other than ones you have created. There are no "cashback offers" allowed in the program threads, if you must make an offer it belongs in the benefactor section. Also, do not create posts specifically for the purpose of asking people to click on your signature, such as "look at my signature" or "join under me" or something similar in the program threads.
[/edit]

This post has been edited by ScottoGato: Jun 19 2007, 11:30 AM
Reason for edit: Telling member to click on link in signature
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
darsebring
post Jun 19 2007, 05:48 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 230
Joined: 2-September 05
From: Missouri, USA
Member No.: 8,351



I think we've got a problem here because I started a thread for this program several hours prior to this one and invited the admin to my thread at http://www.moneymakergroup.com/12hitzdaily...zd-t154338.html.

~Darwin


--------------------
Programs That Deliver!: Darwin's Opportunity Advisor
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Darkz
post Jun 19 2007, 08:41 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 1,057
Joined: 4-October 05
Member No.: 9,947



QUOTE
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access / on this server.

Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.



Site is gone?


--------------------
We-freehost - Always a free hosting , Just take one.
1adz - Surf with honest Admin (25 active only) - check if open.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf4eg
post Jun 20 2007, 07:58 AM
Post #8


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 11-March 07
Member No.: 97,946



QUOTE(Darkz @ Jun 19 2007, 08:41 PM) [snapback]4199465[/snapback]
Site is gone?


Site is working well with good growth

Running Days 2
Total Members 108
Active Members 24
Members Online 3
Total Deposits $672
Total Active Deposits $672
Total Withdraw $0



--------------------

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf4eg
post Jun 20 2007, 11:18 PM
Post #9


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 11-March 07
Member No.: 97,946



Running Days 3
Total Members 129
Active Members 34
Members Online 4
Total Deposits $900
Total Active Deposits $900
Total Withdraw $0


--------------------

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ralliart
post Jun 22 2007, 01:11 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 765
Joined: 6-April 06
Member No.: 45,081



just added this one to my list, look forward to my first payment


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf4eg
post Jun 22 2007, 01:31 AM
Post #11


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 11-March 07
Member No.: 97,946



Running Days 4
Total Members 185
Active Members 52
Members Online 5
Total Deposits $1362
Total Active Deposits $1362
Total Withdraw $0
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
malles
post Jun 22 2007, 04:59 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,920
Joined: 30-March 05
Member No.: 3,947



QUOTE(martinjade @ Jun 19 2007, 09:30 AM) [snapback]4198275[/snapback]
So who are the admins ?

I got the e-mail from them which, presumably means I've been in one of their sites before.


I got it to and you are right that we must have been in their program before.
Have admin been invited here? I hope he show up and tell us which programs they run before.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
socalgal
post Jun 22 2007, 08:59 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 22-November 05
Member No.: 12,488



Well, that was quick. Tried to login this morning and got this message:

(none) 69.234.113.120 /suspended.page/ paymastersurf.com Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.4) Gecko/20070515 Firefox/2.0.0.4 403

Went to the page paymaster.com and it appears that the site has been hacked. Not a very secure site if they can be hacked within 3 days of going online. Don't think I'll be spending much time here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf4eg
post Jun 22 2007, 07:32 PM
Post #14


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 11-March 07
Member No.: 97,946



QUOTE(socalgal @ Jun 22 2007, 08:59 AM) [snapback]4206679[/snapback]
Well, that was quick. Tried to login this morning and got this message:

(none) 69.234.113.120 /suspended.page/ paymastersurf.com Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.4) Gecko/20070515 Firefox/2.0.0.4 403

Went to the page paymaster.com and it appears that the site has been hacked. Not a very secure site if they can be hacked within 3 days of going online. Don't think I'll be spending much time here.


i got reply from admin regarding this matter

"the site is not hacked, it is only suspended for hosting payment"

now the site is working fine.



--------------------

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
martinjade
post Jun 23 2007, 01:38 AM
Post #15


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 2,323
Joined: 28-November 05
Member No.: 13,032



QUOTE(surf4eg @ Jun 23 2007, 04:32 AM) [snapback]4207721[/snapback]
i got reply from admin regarding this matter

"the site is not hacked, it is only suspended for hosting payment"

now the site is working fine.


Perhaps you could invite the admins here, so that they can tell us which program they ran before ?


--------------------
Do something every day, that makes you feel good
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

7 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors




Advertisement










Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory