 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
12dpclub - 12dpclub.com, 10% daily for 12 days - LR, AP, STP, SP |
|
|
|
|
May 30 2009, 04:07 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 4,635
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260

|
I am not admin, just found a newly launched AutoSurf.  QUOTE Welcome to 12dpclub 12dpclub is an advertising site where you can expose your web site/page to thousands of potential customers world wide. Our concept is different from autosurf sites! Joining 12dpclub is absolutely free of charge.12dpclub is a new revolution in the advertising industry.
12dpclub is here for of all of us to benefit from advertising, whether you are an individual who wants to drive enormous traffic and hits to your websites , or simply a person who want to earn some bucks by referring friends and acquaintances.
12dpclub is also proud to offer 2 Advertising Plans for the more serious advertisers who are interested in earning while advertising their websites.
12dpclub is dedicated to offering the best advertising and service to our valued members. 10% daily for 12 days, 120% ROI, min upgrade $5, cashouts upon expiration 3% daily for 50 days, 150% ROI, min upgrade $20, cashout daily 4% referral commissionsJoined and upgraded $15 to 1st plan, will add another $5 in a few days. http://www.12dpclub.com/?ref=4
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 30 2009, 06:32 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 11,325
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849

|
This scam is owned by same admin of 12dailyfunds.com. How i know? The whois from this site show same email adress from STP account from 12dailyfunds.com. www.12dpclub.com Registrant: Jack Percy 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States Registered through: Go-Mama-Hosting Domains Domain Name: 12DPCLUB.COM Created on: 17-Apr-09 Expires on: 17-Apr-10 Last Updated on: 20-May-09 Administrative Contact: Percy, Jack frankhyip@hotmail.com 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States 3106778899 Fax -- Technical Contact: Percy, Jack frankhyip@hotmail.com 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States 3106778899 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS7.GO-MAMA-HOSTING.COM NS8.GO-MAMA-HOSTING.COM Now look at this post one DTM and chekc the STP account from the admin of 12dailyfunds.com: http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?sh...8218&st=20#
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 30 2009, 08:16 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 11,325
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849

|
QUOTE (12dpclub @ May 30 2009, 02:19 PM)  Hello davileonardo
My name is stove.This is my fisrt time i try to run the surf. frankhyip@hotmail.com is one of my partner.I didnt know what he open.My partner order go-mama hosting.My STP account is different of his.Did u be sure that it is account of 12 dailyfunds? My friend told me that he list ur monitor and send the fees to u.Pls check.
Regards stove If the frankhyip@hotmail.com is your friends, it's one Group of Scammers. The domain was registered by your friends scammer so without doubt you are scammer also. 12dailyfunds.comDate: 5/30/2009 7:51:05 AM Amount Paid: $20.00 USD Reference Number: 27A0E-9FFB3-DE6AB Buyer Name: au chak kwanBuyer Email: 12dpclub@gmail.com http://www.moneymakergroup.com/12dailyfund...96#entry5055996You paid me to monitor your site from same 12dailyfunds.com account. I declined from your invite and already refunded your money scammer. Date: May, 30 2009 11:12:12 AM Amount: $20.00 USD Reference Number: C685B-65D86-4FD41 Item Description :Autosurf List: Autosurf List: $20.00 Profit Will be re-invested in your program for monitoring purposes. Buyer Name: au chak kwan Buyer Email: 12dpclub@gmail.comMessage: This is a refund transaction Interesting the alertpay from your site is the same from You are scammer loser, i proofed it here.
This post has been edited by davileonardo: May 30 2009, 08:26 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 30 2009, 08:19 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 2
Joined: 30-May 09
Member No.: 172,178

|
QUOTE (davileonardo @ May 30 2009, 06:32 AM)  This scam is owned by same admin of 12dailyfunds.com. How i know? The whois from this site show same email adress from STP account from 12dailyfunds.com. www.12dpclub.com Registrant: Jack Percy 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States Registered through: Go-Mama-Hosting Domains Domain Name: 12DPCLUB.COM Created on: 17-Apr-09 Expires on: 17-Apr-10 Last Updated on: 20-May-09 Administrative Contact: Percy, Jack frankhyip@hotmail.com 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States 3106778899 Fax -- Technical Contact: Percy, Jack frankhyip@hotmail.com 216 West 329th Street New York, New York 10025 United States 3106778899 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS7.GO-MAMA-HOSTING.COM NS8.GO-MAMA-HOSTING.COM Now look at this post one DTM and chekc the STP account from the admin of 12dailyfunds.com: http://www.dreamteammoney.com/index.php?sh...8218&st=20#  Hello davileonardo My name is stove.This is my fisrt time i try to run the surf. frankhyip@hotmail.com is one of my partner.I didnt know what he open.My partner order go-mama hosting.My STP account is different of his.Did u be sure that it is account of 12 dailyfunds? My friend told me that he list ur monitor and send the fees to u.Pls check. Regards stove
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 30 2009, 09:39 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 2
Joined: 30-May 09
Member No.: 172,178

|
Hi everyone We just received an email: admin: I will attack you site if you refuse to buy banners: 648x60 or 728x90 banner: $30/month My LR account U4120819(hyip365.net) http://hyip365.net hyip365.net@gmail.com Our site is currently an attack.We have send an letter to hosting, hope slove it as soon as, everything will become more and more beter. Regards Stove
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 3 2009, 11:32 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,198
Joined: 27-September 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 73,762

|
An unexpected payment:
Dear Richard Daigle,
You've got cash! au chak kwan (12dpclub@gmail.com) just sent you money through AlertPay.
Payment Details
Date: June, 04 2009 3:36:14 AM Amount Sent: $1.20 USD Sender Name: au chak kwan Sender Email: 12dpclub@gmail.com Reference Number: C2A17-F7F65-DFF35, Message: Payment from 12dpclub id# :5
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 4 2009, 02:14 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 937
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,175

|
QUOTE (realtimerick @ Jun 4 2009, 03:32 AM)  An unexpected payment:
Dear Richard Daigle,
You've got cash! au chak kwan (12dpclub@gmail.com) just sent you money through AlertPay.
Payment Details
Date: June, 04 2009 3:36:14 AM Amount Sent: $1.20 USD Sender Name: au chak kwan Sender Email: 12dpclub@gmail.com Reference Number: C2A17-F7F65-DFF35, Message: Payment from 12dpclub id# :5 Hello, That is just a payment because this scammer knows you will post it, and hopes that others will fall for it and be fooled to send him more. Thanks Joe
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 4 2009, 03:28 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 4,188
Joined: 9-February 05
Member No.: 2,785

|
Davi, thanks for helping us.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 4 2009, 06:28 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 4-June 09
Member No.: 172,657

|
Hi everyone There are a very important reason which is somebody didnt belive us. They think we are scamer that we cant run the program already. but I will paid to all guys till someone purchase our website.So who want to buy our website,please contact us:admin@12dpclub.com.
Regards 12dpclub admin
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
Advertise on MMG Today!
|