Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?

This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.


Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.


Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.


Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
12dailyshares - 12dailyshares.com, 12% daily for 12 days - ST, AP, LR, SP
mafaltti
post Jan 30 2009, 04:47 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 3,119
Joined: 8-October 06
From: BRZ
Member No.: 75,292



I'm not the admin.
--------------------------------------------


12DailyShares
Paying 12% daily for 12 days

QUOTE
My name is John Mark, from Montreal, Canada; the admin of 12dailyshares, Whenever you think of 12 digits, think of 12dailyshares.com, one of the best opportunity review websites online today.12dailyshares.com was created with just one thing in mind, to break your way into passive income by earning 12% daily for 12days. With 12dailyshares.com your funds are secured and safe and earn 144% after 12days. Is this not AMAZING?



SIGN UP!


--------------------
Permanently banned due to refusal to comply with MMG Terms Of Service
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Cashere
post Jan 30 2009, 05:26 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 236
Joined: 13-December 08
Member No.: 157,934



Joined and made a testspend but my STP upgrade is not automatically credited. Already submitted a support ticket..

This post has been edited by Cashere: Jan 30 2009, 05:41 PM


--------------------
PM ME FOR 90% RCB :

24OVER7 - VERY HOT!!!

12DREAMS - ANOTHER 12x12 PROGRAM

AD-VENTURES4U - I'M EARNING $200/WEEK HERE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chinkuminku
post Jan 30 2009, 06:11 PM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 989
Joined: 23-November 08
Member No.: 156,221



Looks very good for me .. With range of payment proccessors.
Just joined. #18


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sv_and
post Jan 30 2009, 07:51 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,472
Joined: 17-November 06
Member No.: 80,894



Looking good , gonna join in smile.gif


--------------------
hyipandsurf.net
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
FatNugget
post Jan 30 2009, 07:57 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 273
Joined: 10-December 08
Member No.: 157,754



QUOTE (mafaltti @ Jan 30 2009, 08:47 PM) *
I'm not the admin.
--------------------------------------------


12DailyShares
Paying 12% daily for 12 days

[/size]


[size=4]SIGN UP!


WOW! yes ANOTHER 12 x 12. your seem to be so lucky o find them all, and your id is even lucky #13

I think there are too man 12 x 12 that all look the same. all starting so close together, same select few believe in them. sure its a great plan, BUT i think i will watch and see if this admin comes here and tells us about them. NO need to rush to another one when there are so many out.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Oe_eO
post Jan 30 2009, 08:05 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,744
Joined: 29-July 06
Member No.: 64,870



admin can afford a good design but can't afford dedicated server? it only cost avarage $150/month

Reverse IP: 34 other sites hosted on this server.

I'm out. Good luck
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mafaltti
post Jan 31 2009, 02:53 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 3,119
Joined: 8-October 06
From: BRZ
Member No.: 75,292



QUOTE (FatNugget @ Jan 30 2009, 07:57 PM) *
WOW! yes ANOTHER 12 x 12. your seem to be so lucky o find them all, and your id is even lucky #13

I think there are too man 12 x 12 that all look the same. all starting so close together, same select few believe in them. sure its a great plan, BUT i think i will watch and see if this admin comes here and tells us about them. NO need to rush to another one when there are so many out.

lol, when you surf over 20 autosurfs and manual surfs per day, sometimes you find something. tongue4.gif


--------------------
Permanently banned due to refusal to comply with MMG Terms Of Service
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iskofer
post Jan 31 2009, 03:12 AM
Post #8


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 13,543
Joined: 5-April 07
From: HyipSCOPE.org
Member No.: 101,783



QUOTE
Jan 30th, 2009 $25.00 1st Deposit (AP Batch# 66AF9-A47F8-4398A )


Im in with a test spend.

smile.gif

This post has been edited by iskofer: Jan 31 2009, 04:39 AM


--------------------
HyipSCOPE.org | Vigilantly Providing 'REAL' Program Status

Extremely High RCB Offer to Downlines + Additional 3 -10% Bonus to Regular Members
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chinkuminku
post Jan 31 2009, 04:42 AM
Post #9


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 989
Joined: 23-November 08
Member No.: 156,221



Upgraded with STP but is not automatically credited.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Cashere
post Jan 31 2009, 04:45 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 236
Joined: 13-December 08
Member No.: 157,934



My upgrade was already credited now. Also surfed smoothly.


--------------------
PM ME FOR 90% RCB :

24OVER7 - VERY HOT!!!

12DREAMS - ANOTHER 12x12 PROGRAM

AD-VENTURES4U - I'M EARNING $200/WEEK HERE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Jan 31 2009, 05:44 AM
Post #11


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,241
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



Just received spam about this program .. the nice thing it's with a direct link to the site without ref smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tiara007
post Jan 31 2009, 05:51 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 667
Joined: 16-June 08
From: My Mother!
Member No.: 144,365



QUOTE (ebusiness @ Jan 31 2009, 02:44 PM) *
Just received spam about this program .. the nice thing it's with a direct link to the site without ref smile.gif



I also received it, from:admin@talkgold.com
same admin that also promote bigbang.



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Jan 31 2009, 05:55 AM
Post #13


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,241
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



QUOTE (tiara007 @ Jan 31 2009, 03:51 PM) *
I also received it, from:admin@talkgold.com
same admin that also promote bigbang.


Yes exactly, the sender is admin@talkgold.com but for sure it's not from TalkGold .. the spammers has their ways to make their email looks like it came from any email address they want.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tiara007
post Jan 31 2009, 05:59 AM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 667
Joined: 16-June 08
From: My Mother!
Member No.: 144,365



QUOTE (ebusiness @ Jan 31 2009, 02:55 PM) *
Yes exactly, the sender is admin@talkgold.com but for sure it's not from TalkGold .. the spammers has their ways to make their email looks like it came from any email address they want.



Copy of header in the email:

Date: Sat, 31 Jan 2009 08:23:40 -0500
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server7.nvhserver.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 500] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - talkgold.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -k start -DSSL

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Jan 31 2009, 06:21 AM
Post #15


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,241
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



QUOTE (tiara007 @ Jan 31 2009, 03:59 PM) *
Copy of header in the email:

Date: Sat, 31 Jan 2009 08:23:40 -0500
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server7.nvhserver.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 500] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - talkgold.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -k start -DSSL


The site they used to send the spam is hosted on nvhserver which is another hosting provider than the hosting provider of TG .. Usually spammer do some tricks to make the email looks like it came from a trusted site such as TG, MMG, PayPal, Bank of America ... etc in order to let us trust them.

Any way there is many decent ways for promotion than spamming .. hopefully my email address will be removed from their spamming list.



Seems the spammer is reading our posts here smile.gif

He just sent me the same spam again but this time with a ref link .. ID#26 smile.gif

This post has been edited by ebusiness: Jan 31 2009, 06:22 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement














Message Boards and Forums Directory