 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
12dailyprofit - 12dailyprofit,com, Earn 12% x 12 days, total of 144% with features for long term |
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 03:12 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 13,729
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849

|
Very caution friends. This one is runned by same admin of old scam http://www.moneymakergroup.com/144cashads-...sc-t351488.htmlThey are using same STP account: STPay member email: snaotch@gmail.com. username: snaotch Just do one search at Google and you find it.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 03:23 PM
|
MMG Junkie

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 4,413
Joined: 5-June 06
From: That lawn chair, sipping on soda
Member No.: 56,561

|
To add to davileonardo findings... I've done some Due Diligence myself and found this... This Frank dude ran a big scam late 2009, called fxcapitalinvestment, under the same WHOIS information  QUOTE Registration Service Provided By: Namecheap.com Contact: support@namecheap.com Visit: http://namecheap.comDomain name: fxcapitalinvestment.com Registrant Contact: Frank Denilson () Fax: 215 rue de spa montreal, Quebec H8y1y6 CA Administrative Contact: Frank Denilson (godgreyg@aol.com) +1.5146380396 Fax: +1.5555555555 215 rue de spa montreal, Quebec H8y1y6 CA Technical Contact: Frank Denilson (godgreyg@aol.com) +1.5146380396 Fax: +1.5555555555 215 rue de spa montreal, Quebec H8y1y6 CA Status: Locked Name Servers: dns1.name-services.com dns2.name-services.com dns3.name-services.com dns4.name-services.com dns5.name-services.com Creation date: 08 Jul 2009 14:24:14 Expiration date: 08 Jul 2011 14:24:14 QUOTE Registration Service Provided By: NVH Inc Contact: sales@nvhserver.com Website: http://www.nvhserver.comDomain Name: 12DAILYPROFIT.COM Registrant: N/A frank smith (godgreyg@aol.com) 23 reu be montreal QC,s2s 5v4 CA Tel. +1.5147896427 Creation Date: 02-Mar-2012 Expiration Date: 02-Mar-2013 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.staples.mysitehosted.com ns2.staples.mysitehosted.com Administrative Contact: N/A frank smith (godgreyg@aol.com) 23 reu be montreal QC,s2s 5v4 CA Tel. +1.5147896427
This post has been edited by gummibearu: Mar 12 2012, 03:27 PM
--------------------
 kype: gummibearu
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 03:24 PM
|
iEarnDaily.com

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 8-January 06
Member No.: 18,341

|
QUOTE (davileonardo @ Mar 12 2012, 04:12 PM)  Very caution friends. This one is runned by same admin of old scam http://www.moneymakergroup.com/144cashads-...sc-t351488.htmlThey are using same STP account: STPay member email: snaotch@gmail.com. username: snaotch Just do one search at Google and you find it. thnx for the find. i used AP and did not notice anything. the older program ran its course i think. but for everyone , you have to decide on the risk you are willing to take. Do weigh your risk appetite and thread accordingly.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 03:28 PM
|
iEarnDaily.com

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 8-January 06
Member No.: 18,341

|
QUOTE (gummibearu @ Mar 12 2012, 04:23 PM)  To add to davileonardo findings... I've done some Due Diligence myself and found this... This Frank dude ran a big scam late 2009, called fxcapitalinvestment, under the same WHOIS information  thanks for your sharing/due d
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 04:15 PM
|
iEarnDaily.com

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 8-January 06
Member No.: 18,341

|
QUOTE (munnymachine @ Mar 12 2012, 05:01 PM)  Yes folks, thanks for the DD. Just joined under Ezy with a small spend. No offense Davi, but didn't you turn a profit in the site that you're referring to? Just saying. Looks like that site just ran its course as well. Again no offense. Good luck folks!  Thanks for signing up. I'm also taking the risk, with this and with any programs online.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 04:39 PM
|
iEarnDaily.com

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 8-January 06
Member No.: 18,341

|
QUOTE (YourBallyhoo @ Mar 12 2012, 05:20 PM)  I am in under Ezy because that other program of his ran so long.  Thanks for signing up under me.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 05:00 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 2,404
Joined: 20-February 09
Member No.: 163,831

|
I'm not the admin. Welcome to 12DailyProfit.com A Warm Welcome to 12DailyProfit.com, the ultimate Revenue-Sharing Network! 12DailyProfit.com is an advertising and traffic exchange program that provides you PASSIVELY with a great opportunity to earn and get paid 12% profit daily on your purchased Ad Units for 12 days : NO SPONSORING REQUIRED TO EARN. We pay your 12% profit daily to your account and you are free to withdraw your earnings anytime.. It is YOUR money! You claim it whenever you wish. This is the first of its kind: A long term 12x12 plan that will last indefinitely . The strategy we are using to sustain the program is the 60/40 re-investment strategy. We automatically re-invest 40% of your earnings back into the program to stop those big "hit and run" investors from doing just that. With 12DailyProfit your earnings are guaranteed.
This post has been edited by Mordk: Mar 13 2012, 10:57 AM
Reason for edit: link removed topics merged
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 12 2012, 05:05 PM
|
iEarnDaily.com

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 8-January 06
Member No.: 18,341

|
Paid for my test withdrawal of ref com! Date: March 12, 2012 9:45:07 PM Amount Sent: $40.40 USD Sender Name: 12dailyprofits advertise Sender Email: 12dailyprofits@gmail.com Reference Number: 548D2-deleted Message: Cashout I.D # 3
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|