Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

24 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Coinsurf - Www.coinsurf.com, 143% after 10 days - LR, MB, AP, EG, CreditCard, ACH
NANUNANA
post Aug 29 2008, 12:56 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 9-November 07
Member No.: 124,631



I'm not the Admin ! I've just found this new program, it looks like a good one !

QUOTE
COINSURF Ltd. is a registered company in Germany and will be the fastest, most easy
and most safe way to make money online. Our members have the unique ability
to advertise their sites to people who are interested in their products and
businesses.

- E-gold, e-Bullion, MoneyBookers, AlertPay, Liberty Reserve, Credit Card
VirtualMoneyInc Cards and Bank Wire(ACH) are accepted !


COINSURF Offers...

1.Earn 143% After 10 Days ONLY
2.7% Referral commission (upgraded members)
3.2% Referral commission (free members)
4.Each unit costs $3 (3650 units maximum)
5.Cashout within 24 hours ONLY
6.Only 10 pages to surf (20 pages maximum)
7.Earnings guaranteed
8.24/7 Support services
9.Open forums to learn about COINSURF
10.15 Free credits for joining
11.14 Seconds timer for viewing sites
12.Up to 2 sites to advertise
13.Free accounts will be inactive after 11 days if don't upgrade
14.Free members can not cashout

It is the first program which can accept Credit Card and Wire Transfer and ACH.
So you can make your investments through MasterCard, Visa Card, JCB
Diners, AMEX or Bank Account simply.


http://www.coinsurf.com/?ref=7



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
scamfreemonitors
post Aug 29 2008, 06:14 AM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 24
Joined: 1-September 07
Member No.: 118,800


Take a look first...


--------------------
ScamFreeMonitors.com - 50% RCB HYIP & AutoSurf monitor since 2006
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bestcodemaker
post Aug 29 2008, 06:29 AM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,343
Joined: 4-November 06
From: HONG KONG
Member No.: 79,011


Nice return in 10 days biggrin.gif


--------------------
Hyipandsurf.net monitors good Hyips&Surfs !

Eurowideinvest
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sarikor
post Aug 29 2008, 09:21 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,838
Joined: 5-May 06
Member No.: 51,152


smile.gif Joined and upgraded with e-gold. #12


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
noname4me
post Aug 29 2008, 10:10 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,152
Joined: 26-September 06
Member No.: 73,589


QUOTE (sarikor @ Aug 29 2008, 06:21 PM) *
smile.gif Joined and upgraded with e-gold. #12


Me too... #14


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pavlicek
post Aug 29 2008, 10:31 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 500
Joined: 6-March 07
Member No.: 97,001


I make 1st deposit
smile.gif
smile.gifsmile.gif
smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif


--------------------

144% after 12 days Frogress
169% after 13 days, or 5% daily forever 8dailyforever
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
NANUNANA
post Aug 29 2008, 02:42 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 9-November 07
Member No.: 124,631


Good support here ! I'm in and I've upgraded
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pavlicek
post Aug 30 2008, 01:11 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 500
Joined: 6-March 07
Member No.: 97,001


I make 2 deposit
smile.gif
smile.gifsmile.gif
smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif


--------------------

144% after 12 days Frogress
169% after 13 days, or 5% daily forever 8dailyforever
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SurferForLife
post Aug 30 2008, 12:47 PM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,901
Joined: 30-April 08
Member No.: 141,551


I contacted the admin and their support is fast. Hope this will become one of the best....


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
munnymachine
post Aug 30 2008, 12:52 PM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,701
Joined: 18-February 07
From: Canada
Member No.: 94,574


I'm sorry guys, but this one's definitely a scam. Why on earth would there be credit card icons on the front of the site, much less an e-bullion icon?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
noname4me
post Aug 30 2008, 01:15 PM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,152
Joined: 26-September 06
Member No.: 73,589


QUOTE (munnymachine @ Aug 30 2008, 09:52 PM) *
I'm sorry guys, but this one's definitely a scam. Why on earth would there be credit card icons on the front of the site, much less an e-bullion icon?


Possible reason is because they are accepting credit cards...
As for ebullion, perhaps they just haven't removed logo yet.
Neither of the above makes them scam.
Any other reason you believe it is scam?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
munnymachine
post Aug 30 2008, 01:55 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,701
Joined: 18-February 07
From: Canada
Member No.: 94,574


QUOTE (noname4me @ Aug 30 2008, 04:15 PM) *
Possible reason is because they are accepting credit cards...
As for ebullion, perhaps they just haven't removed logo yet.
Neither of the above makes them scam.
Any other reason you believe it is scam?

You've got to be kidding right? Since when has an autosurf successfully accepted credit cards? And as for the ebullion logo, why would the admin be in such a hurry to launch the site that he wouldn't even bother to add and remove logos that don't apply to his site? Anyways, I'm one of the more positive members of this forum, but in this case, I say this admin scams in a hurry. Good luck to you here.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
NANUNANA
post Aug 30 2008, 09:01 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 9-November 07
Member No.: 124,631


Perhaps they tought that e-bullion will be back ... .
But they really accept credit card, I traced it .
It couldn't be a good reason to calling a program in scam
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
NANUNANA
post Sep 1 2008, 01:04 AM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 9-November 07
Member No.: 124,631


e-bullion has been removed from accepted payment processors, good update

This post has been edited by NANUNANA: Sep 1 2008, 01:05 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pavlicek
post Sep 1 2008, 12:17 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 500
Joined: 6-March 07
Member No.: 97,001


I make new deposit
smile.gif
smile.gif smile.gif
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif


--------------------

144% after 12 days Frogress
169% after 13 days, or 5% daily forever 8dailyforever
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

24 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: