Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Forex550 - Www.forex550.com, 550% AFTER 1 Day - E-gold, E-bullion, LibertyReserve ,Altergold
Angera
post Jul 14 2008, 08:12 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 245
Joined: 27-April 06
From: Money Land $$$$$$
Member No.: 49,534


I'm not admin

http://forex550.com/

Forex550.com is absolutely secure and fully automated High Yield Investment Program!

We are able to pay our investors for as many years as they choose to remain with us. Our company employs several professional trader groups based in United States, Europe and Asia and this enables us to invest into different Markets around the world. Short term and intraday trading orders are our speciality.

Our exclusive features:

Exclusive Plans
Fast online support
Your account is reachable 24/7
Fully Automatic Withdrawal
We accept e-gold, e-bullion, liberty reserve & altergold.



***Sorry Please delete this topic ***


This post has been edited by Angera: Jul 15 2008, 04:31 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
davidjr
post Jul 14 2008, 08:14 AM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 29-June 08
Member No.: 145,103


I think this is a "great" scam!!!

This post has been edited by davidjr: Jul 14 2008, 08:15 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
InvestMummy
post Jul 14 2008, 08:18 AM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 154
Joined: 11-July 08
Member No.: 145,803


Receive 550% AFTER 1 Day (Automatic Withdrawals) Do u think this is real plan


--------------------
We are the monitoring site and vote team
I am Admin Of InvestMummy Monitor Site
Email : InvestMummy@gmail.com
I am also selling Professional Readymade Templates with Psd and Fla files included .
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Oe_eO
post Jul 14 2008, 08:43 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,440
Joined: 29-July 06
Member No.: 64,870


Report to Mod, let see if i got response this time? peace.gif

@angera
Don't you embarase introduce this kind of site (100% scam site) ?

If someone deposit because you post this 100% scam site, don't you feel guilty?

remember, you're hyip monitor, your task should be introduce good hyip to your members.

This post has been edited by Oe_eO: Jul 14 2008, 08:50 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Azgalor
post Jul 14 2008, 10:45 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 226
Joined: 9-January 08
From: Nowhere
Member No.: 130,580


His "task" is more about getting the more money possible with referrals smile.gif


--------------------
One must still have chaos in oneself to be able to give birth to a dancing star.
Friedrich Nietzsche
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Jul 14 2008, 12:43 PM
Post #6


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 10,094
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246


QUOTE (Oe_eO @ Jul 14 2008, 06:43 AM) *
Report to Mod, let see if i got response this time? peace.gif

@angera
Don't you embarase introduce this kind of site (100% scam site) ?

If someone deposit because you post this 100% scam site, don't you feel guilty?

remember, you're hyip monitor, your task should be introduce good hyip to your members.


From the Rules at the top of the thread:

MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.

Thank you, Oe_eO, and everyone else that takes the time to alert other members of obvious scams. peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jacu131
post Jul 14 2008, 03:20 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,083
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260


QUOTE (Oe_eO @ Jul 14 2008, 05:43 PM) *
Report to Mod, let see if i got response this time? peace.gif

@angera
Don't you embarase introduce this kind of site (100% scam site) ?

If someone deposit because you post this 100% scam site, don't you feel guilty?

remember, you're hyip monitor, your task should be introduce good hyip to your members.

Yeap, entirely agree with you.

Look at rate us page, how many monitors added such program to their listings post-36326-1110185726.gif Some of them seems to be reputable, looks like they are not. They are killing industry censored2.gif

Hope we will find more members ready to react and give a warning on MMG asap when such program is posted.

Jacu


--------------------
Selected AutoSurf and HYIP programs | Get 80% refback for every program HERE

Let it be...

refback80.com administrator and webmaster ;-)
YIM: refback80 - feel free to contact me if you have any questions/problems
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Oe_eO
post Jul 14 2008, 05:37 PM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,440
Joined: 29-July 06
Member No.: 64,870


I made a discussion thread and poll for this issue.

Please take a look and vote. peace.gif

link: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Program-hyi...20-t213523.html


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hula
post Jul 14 2008, 05:44 PM
Post #9


Detective Hoops
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 10,094
Joined: 6-December 04
From: Hulaville
Member No.: 1,246


Thanx, Oe_eO! peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kaka12
post Jul 14 2008, 05:49 PM
Post #10


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 272
Joined: 15-June 08
Member No.: 144,309


why this program can not invest? pls tell me thanks


--------------------
Visit My Website
1.1-3.5% daily for 3-250 business days (principal back)
auto paid out to LR come to enjoy now thanks
Visit My Website
1% forever,wd principle at any time
come to enjoy now thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Angera
post Jul 14 2008, 05:58 PM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 245
Joined: 27-April 06
From: Money Land $$$$$$
Member No.: 49,534


ok
so, for protect MMG members from scammer
please delete my this post toppic.
thank you so much for warning and all disscuss. smile.gif
Very sorry for my mistake.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Angera
post Jul 14 2008, 06:52 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 245
Joined: 27-April 06
From: Money Land $$$$$$
Member No.: 49,534


QUOTE (Azgalor @ Jul 14 2008, 02:45 PM) *
His "task" is more about getting the more money possible with referrals smile.gif

Hey! You
don't say "his"
i am a woman
and thank you for your disscuss smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
market2009
post Jul 15 2008, 02:37 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 432
Joined: 8-July 08
From: USA
Member No.: 145,637


the profile is too high,


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HakeemSilences
post Jul 15 2008, 04:43 AM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,171
Joined: 4-March 08
Member No.: 136,604


QUOTE (Angera @ Jul 14 2008, 06:52 PM) *
Hey! You
don't say "his"
i am a woman
and thank you for your disscuss smile.gif


SCAM


2 Angera:



--------------------
HYIP Monitor "In-Vesto" - 120% RB

You Admin Of HYIP? Read It!
ICQ: 403626270, Skype: In-Vesto & Yahoo ID: Investocom
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Subconscious
post Jul 15 2008, 11:24 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 4,884
Joined: 18-March 06
From: Subconscious Land
Member No.: 40,263


Moved to closed, inactive or offline section, please do not post obvious scams in MMG.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: