Hi,
What is happening?
Someone is trying to hack my egoldaccount.
I am glad that i have a high security from actinel.
So every time someone is trying to log in, i get a email with his ip-adress.
These two IP's has tried to hack my account.
Can i ask the admin of MMGforum if these IP's match with someone on this forum?
I asked it also on TG forum and the moderator told me "No-one has posted or joined TG with either of those 2 IPs".
Thnx for your help
PS:
I have already contacted the ISP Provider from the second IP adress and they will do a research.
They told me to email at abuse@bellnet.ca; i did it and they will investigate it.
That is what they replied automatically
QUOTE
Bell Business Internet Service has received your e-mail message regarding a potential violation of the Acceptable Use Policy agreement.
1.IP address: 201.243.32.84
Reverse DNS: 201-243-32-84.dyn.dsl.cantv.net.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Unknown]
ASN: 8048
ASN Name: LACNIC-8048
IP range connectivity: 1
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): VE [Venezuela]
Country Currency: VEB [Venezuela Bolivares]
Country IP Range: 201.242.0.0 to 201.243.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Unknown
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.lacnic.net
Known Proxy? No
2.IP address: 70.52.230.15
Reverse DNS: toronto-hse-ppp4247717.sympatico.ca.
Reverse DNS authenticity: [Verified]
ASN: 577
ASN Name: BACOM
IP range connectivity: 1
Registrar (per ASN): ARIN
Country (per IP registrar): CA [Canada]
Country Currency: CAD [Canada Dollars]
Country IP Range: 70.48.0.0 to 70.55.255.255
Country fraud profile: Normal
City (per outside source): Montreal, Quebec
Private (internal) IP? No
IP address registrar: whois.arin.net
Known Proxy? No
THNX if somebody will help me to find these scammers.
I HATE SCAMMERS