Well , I just reallise that my demo web site has been suspended for a report of spamming.
I did not do such a thing
The only thing that I found related to my site is this:
So Hosting2NV just took it for granted... becarefull with your sites guys.
If someone could use their Mail server then their hosting is not secured.
If this is a fake so hosting2nv is just dump or not!
From: admin@hyiptraffic.com
Content-Type: text/plain; * charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id: <E1FVdOJ-0008Ug-0j@vs2nv.hosting2nv.com>
Date: Mon, 17 Apr 2006 19:44:23 -0400
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it
with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - vs2nv.hosting2nv.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 642] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - vs2nv.hosting2nv.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -DSSL
X-Source-Dir:

(my domain):/public_html/images/list
New Hyip -=www.spc-i.com=-
120-210% Profit, 10% of referral deposits!
Only 1(one) account per IP.
No compounding allowed!
Minimum spend is US$0.01 and maximum is US$2000.
Withdrawal limit is set to US$500 per day.
http://www.xxxxThanks Admin.